Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 19 2004, 02:49 PM
huhu..nice car u have sagaburuk...:)
nice skills also he has - Sagaburuk

Fuiyoh,cipan now 'red top'....Red represents for garang and fire!! burn you OOFF!!!!.....be scared,VERY SCARED!!!

last friday cipan's 1.XX tapau a 4G92 sohc with 1.5 gbox, P&P, skim head, metal gasket, V6 TB.

Ooh,cipan lumba haram lar...But i understand,got gaji $$ so bought some goodies to upgrade your car lar....

Surely,this time you will 'lambai' at me lor.... :P

er..shoosh shoosh...got mata mata gelap here weh...danger

er...where got upgrade ma...still std...actually khoyos lambai lambai me..aiya..me kenot keja tebo ma... :(

that 4g92 damn power..fast wooo...:(

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 19 2004, 04:22 PM
cipan's car is now officially called PROTON SAGA 1.3 MIVEC RED TOP! :lol:
:o lidat Cipan can tapao alot of use oredi <_< <_<

Originally posted by sagaburuk+Apr 19 2004, 02:47 PM-->
QUOTE (sagaburuk @ Apr 19 2004, 02:47 PM)
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Apr 18 2004, 02:49 PM
hie all..
still feel tired from yesterday's event...
why none of u guys go la except for g88??
but i did have fun.. B)
hehehe...
anyway this is sagaburuk's monster:

wei.. wei...
no monster la chooz..!

its just an OLD saga... :(

bila masa u took this aaa?? :unsure:

- sagaburuk - [/b][/quote]
ahaha..
sorry la but ur car really power and very garang also..
i parked next to u once that day but then didnt mange to take pic..
only took this masa nak balik.. takut la coz sneak in camera..
hehehe...
:D

Originally posted by Emissary@Apr 18 2004, 06:37 PM
Both of you iswara mosters damn fast...
congrats to chooz for getting the "One who tried the Hardest" prize!

the event was fun fun fun all the way
:)
hey nice to meet u...
and kenny also ;)

btw hows ur car's situation now??
sorry i wished i could help but i dun really know any workshop..
:unsure:

:o :o

aiyoo can't catch up with you guys now...this forum so so damn active man!!i'm in a middle of no where now!!hahah :lol: :lol:

congrat!!hav to spend the whole day reading our previous previous statement now..heheh

cheers!

we in the middle of no where...alengcom,r u coming for next TT???heheheh..would be glad to see ur car :)

can laaaaaa...me slow...:(

tt?when issit?anyway pm me aa bro..if i manage to come i'll come.
my car?last time seen oredi wat?heheh :lol: :lol: white body wit grey bumper..ugly a bit lor..heheh.

nice to meet you too danny....
2nd in pre-viagra.
damn good man

My red kelisa should be okay already. bengkok 2 rims and one axle.!

Originally posted by blahblah+Apr 20 2004, 02:44 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Apr 20 2004, 02:44 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Apr 20 2004, 01:38 PM
Aleng,dun worry my car also ugly...You are not alone.. :)

I see lotsa "con man" inside here...... [/b][/quote]
where got la blah blah :ph34r:

my car also like alengcom.... :(