Proton Saga / Iswara

anyway .. dont be surprise yah .. cuz by looking at saga turbo's face..
he will be boosting all the way .. for a full package service(guarenteed puas) .. thats wat he said la after comparing whether to install xtra surbo petrol saver or servicing his banana
so any1 wana join him ..

wakakak.....sumua main exhaust pipe ekekek
dun play too much afters exhaust tabung 2 " liao cannot return to
stock std bai....... :P

Waiseh,waikiki why you telling ppls fake story...Sorry lar,i burst your secret out....hehehehhahahhaahahhhahaha..:)

i heard saga turbo went to qbar last night with the other proton owners , they all want to kap lui , but saga turbo kap chai ma . :lol:

Vesty,post all the pic lar.....

Wah lao,intercooler damm big,whole bumper cant cover it also...And the piping a bit dangerous baii....

I dun think,that is the lubang ler...then the pipe kemek dalam,i think is the welding join of the exhaust ler...

eh that one jutting out looks like the cross member or the side wheel arch cover ?.

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize2.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize3.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize4.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize5.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize6.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize7.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/sagaTT/lunatic/resize8.jpg

Wah Lunatic! have to see your engine bay on the website! What la! Forget us already is it? HAHA
anyway don't forget to bring me for a ride man!

wei adrian ,
ask ur mech got the vr4 or mirage , perdana , gsr rear knuckle or not ?. my bearings hancur aready la , the rear tyre alot of free play . or you ask ur mech to do your style la use the drum hub then i buy from him cheap cheap la .

Aiyak vesty i lupa lar...Just came back from workshop sumore....
Bai,if my mechanic got,you pasang in his workshop or what?

see la how much first , i need to get the kunckle first , no matter what la janji it has the correct offset and then its cheap , but before that i need to get my disc to 114.3 first ..

wah vesty.... say wanna take pics of my engine bay to study !! end up posting all the pics here <_<