Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by blahblah@Apr 15 2004, 01:18 AM
Fuhyo 1 day never check only u guys talk so much crap liao..

anyway...Luckily I'm outta town...otherwise I would have been smoked 9 9 by the brown iswara monster...

kesian u guys..cipan,saga turbo,vesty..etc etc..hahahahahah :lol: :lol: :lol:
now i live dalam ketakutan maaaa... :( :( :( :( :ph34r:

Originally posted by vestax+Apr 15 2004, 03:45 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Apr 15 2004, 03:45 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Lunatic
@Apr 14 2004, 11:30 PM
no problem la yi heng... just make sure nect TT you stay till the end !!

to all turbo sifu's in this forum, my car slow bai ;) how much can you expect from a carb turbo ? :rolleyes:

vesty, your car so powerful, dont feel shy meh you wanna test with a carb turbo? :D

my car no turbo but got twin surbo , max boost 3psi , my car slow bai . anyway why your car cannot brake izzit ?. welcome to the club la , my car slow but cannot brake . :lol: [/b][/quote]
WTF twin surbo?? :o :o :o :o

Thats freaking fast baiii :lol: :lol: :lol:

my car no turbo but got twin surbo , max boost 3psi , my car slow bai . anyway why your car cannot brake izzit ?. welcome to the club la , my car slow but cannot brake .

haha twin surbo :lol:
why cannot brake ar? erm... my car is budget turbo la ;) i ran out of funds for some stuff :lol:

Lunatic's car is setup for 400m drag lar....There is NO use of brakes needed lor and NO huge rims needed also lor...... :)

my car cannot brake cause im using the iswara 1.3 disc brake ma , the rear disc i use putra brake ma , adrian & blahblah laugh at my brakes , adrian say ahaha padan muka kena tipu . in a way i kena tipu la but then not alot of money involve just that the fucking disc brakes & hub is PCD 100 , so now runing on 114.3 and 100 .

adrian laugh at my car like hell one , same case as waikitfire la laugh at my car also , he say aisay use twin surbo with 3psi want to lansi , i know he boosting 14.7 psi , got haltec ecu . :lol:

the disc & caliper confrim putra one , sebijik like all those wira , satria 1.6 and gti & putra . so its pcd 100 disc & hub . but the bracket is the mirage one la . so lucky i kena tipu but still can use , if kena tipu cannot use lagi hailat . so now i need to find the 114.3 rear hub and i just tebuk the disc to 114.3 ..

adrian & blahblah gelak like fuck one , that day we tt in selera kampung , hahaha tiu nia seng . then i wrote a testimonial for adrians friendster , he never approve , bloody cocky ass approve la . :lol:

but then no problems with the brakes , just that its pcd 100 la problem metic if not all ngam one , handbrake all also okay , just that the bearings 1 side kong la .

cheap cheap la bro , i mana ada duit ma , miskin gila one , anyway the picture in ur sign looks like you la , hahaha

sagaburuk ,
30th april next TT , should be in jelutong damansara jaya , behind atria .

Sagaburuk,time will be set at around 9.30 to 10.00starting...,ending will be eerrr,eerrr...

Vesty,you do ur own rear disc cost rm550..outside rm600 get vr4 disc.....See,what's the difference???? :P

Hey vesty,i didnt laugh at you ,i just giggle a bit...Blahblah lar,laugh OUT LOUD....heheheehheeh :)

RM 450 wortht it la tiu with the mirage bracket , caliper and disc sell back 200 buy the vr4 one kautim la tiu .

your mechanic use what bracket for the rear ? and the hub potong your drum brakes right so which means using back the drums but has been modify ?. then get new brake pads or not ? the disc skim aready or not ?.

then ask ur mechanic la i want the vr4 disc & hub only la , cheap cheap one

Originally posted by mivec4646@Apr 14 2004, 03:50 PM
khoyos,
is ur fiore wagon 4wd? and how much did u bought it? i saw some modified saga with the vr4 side skirt and door trim. how much is it?
nope, mine 2WD, FF. bought brand new (my mom bought it) dunno bout price.

u want? it might be yours if the price is right... :lol:

Originally posted by khoyos+Apr 15 2004, 07:32 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Apr 15 2004, 07:32 PM)
--QuoteBegin-mivec4646
@Apr 14 2004, 03:50 PM
khoyos,
is ur fiore wagon 4wd? and how much did u bought it? i saw some modified saga with the vr4 side skirt and door trim. how much is it?

nope, mine 2WD, FF. bought brand new (my mom bought it) dunno bout price.

u want? it might be yours if the price is right... :lol: [/b][/quote]
vr4 side skirt and door trim for saga..

any example pics... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 15 2004, 07:46 PM
weh khoyos,got anything to do this sunday aaarr??
FREE!!!!! :lol:

what item? my car now damn shitty! no aircon liao, gbox like fuck.

no money to repair laa. :(

dunno lar, harap2 gas habis. dun want to hear "air con compressor rosak"
now using merz. wagon tersadai kat rumah...

huhu..aik..cepat gas habis...baru ari tu refill...sumthing wrong sumwhere ni...

hmm..gboz apsal?kong teruk ke?..can't get any subsidy from ur parent? :)