Proton Saga / Iswara

wah...got more weber pic..hahahaha...dunno y i am crazy with this la..aiya...

http://www.opelgtmotorsport.com/images/Dcoe_45.jpg

hehhe .. u were thinking of planta lehhh ... shoot shoot!!!

bout how u put those pic there.. i tried but still dun have :(

keep da weber coming in .. i wonder if u can actually turbo charge(bolt on kit) a carburator car .. with weber in it.. i was juz having that 1 sen moment.. hehhehe

if u want to pic an image at ur signature like blahblah and me..

just click at My COntrol...select Edit signature...

then...put
command and add image links example http://www.tenok.com/cipan.jpg between that

haiyo...you guys ketiong me like mad man....:(

vestax, who told you i always go awan besar one ??

Eer...yam cha kah? in subang,which area arr? why left me out lar,dun lar bully standard saga bai....

Originally posted by g88@Apr 8 2004, 10:44 PM
haiyo...you guys ketiong me like mad man....:(

vestax, who told you i always go awan besar one ??
aiyo g88 , the autoworlds TT always in awan besar right ? you always go one right ?. but since this is your first time coming down to jelutong and u say its boring , then i donno la ..