Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 8 2004, 05:12 PM
whv9993,why suddenly say i race with g88 lar...mine stock 4g13 ler...
actually,the ssqv to kencing ppl lor..hehehehehehehehe...
saga_turbo &^%$@^%$*@(*&

IF YOU STOCK STANDARD ahhhh I CHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

heheheheh :P

nyet nyet nyet :lol:

ves bai, if take out lsd still can move meh? an LSD gearbox without LSD...

btw i still have to find gbox... :(
cheap or expensive, still have to replace..

i donno can or not , but then u can open up check which ratio rosak and can swap only ma , cheaper right . ask ur mech la :lol:

Originally posted by Whv9993+Apr 8 2004, 05:16 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Apr 8 2004, 05:16 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Apr 8 2004, 05:12 PM
whv9993,why suddenly say i race with g88 lar...mine stock 4g13 ler...
actually,the ssqv to kencing ppl lor..hehehehehehehehe...

saga_turbo &^%$@^%$*@(*&

IF YOU STOCK STANDARD ahhhh I CHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

heheheheh :P

nyet nyet nyet :lol: [/b][/quote]
No nid chit chit..duno which part u wanna chit oso anyway

if his car stock standard...u take the car+tyres lah ok?...mirage engine+ssqv+haltech+RSM+timer+boost meter all i take.... :lol: :lol:

give u a clue, bought brand new, less than 2 months old. :lol:

i add some money, and take ur gbox.

hold on i donno if my gearbox working or not , but then can make a deal la , you take my gearbox without paying but i take out the lsd ? :lol:

anyway how much is a brand new sard r2d2 ?

around rm400.
wait, if the gearbox WORKS without the lsd, we call it a deal.

have to check first maa.
u goin to put lsd to ur iswara gbox? curious... i dun know much about gearbox thingy... :huh:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 8 2004, 07:06 AM
har har har..

sori waikiki...i went to sleep early..penat maaa...
thanx for the hp no. :)

aiya...if my 1.3 saga,sure vesty tapao celah gigi maaa... :(
its okie cipan .. luckily i din ended up yamcha-in alone..
ended up in dharoos.. (damansara)

aiiyah .. saga turbo .. i didnt know mah . ..i post here also no one reply.. dun worry i will keep in mind to call u next time...

ss2 yesterday ... lots of chicks there arrr???
dun makan seorang la... (sharing is caring )

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 8 2004, 06:20 PM
this friday yamcha session, how?

not official TT... ;)

SHAH ALAM SIOC MEMBERS!
like that ... im not invited la.. since not from shah alam .. :(

Originally posted by waikiki+Apr 8 2004, 06:32 PM-->
QUOTE (waikiki @ Apr 8 2004, 06:32 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Apr 8 2004, 06:20 PM
this friday yamcha session, how?

not official TT... ;)

SHAH ALAM SIOC MEMBERS!

like that ... im not invited la.. since not from shah alam .. :( [/b][/quote]
Come la...we dont TT in Shah Alam ler...

Drag drag?? Yam cha la..apa drag?? I dowan to di-tapao 1.3 mivec baii :ph34r:

erk waikiki..no lah...i say i dun know yet..poket koyak la...

but anyway..maybe khoyos can do unofficial TT sumwhere near subang then?hehehehe

blahblah??what la..i know la my car sticker got "MY CAR SLOW BAI.."