Proton Saga / Iswara

haha...cipan, ur saga standard then wut is mine? :P :P :P

hehe...best if can feature our club in TRAFFIC :) :P

p/s: sit other ppl's car go drag wun come bec so early one :P wanna come bec early oso nobody send :P told dad liao, next time wanna go sepang watch event :P

Originally posted by yiheng85@Apr 6 2004, 08:50 PM

p/s: sit other ppl's car go drag wun come bec so early one :P wanna come bec early oso nobody send :P told dad liao, next time wanna go sepang watch event :P
Yiheng heheh like dat come come i fetch you go lah....i oso can go tengok tengok....muahahahah

When is the event 1st May issit??

:P

Originally posted by yiheng85@Apr 6 2004, 08:50 PM

yiheng85, damn good trick you got there :lol:

eh guys....what is the foldable side mirror used by super_saga called ah? got motor one or not?

btw..i think i can get it in Penang since Im going back soon... have a look at this..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-3-1081256361.jpg

If i remember correct he told me manual one. From what car dunno ler....

If got ngam one with motor i also want. Pls update me OK. Bila balik Penang ? How long lah ?

Originally posted by g88@Apr 6 2004, 11:09 PM

If got ngam one with motor i also want. Pls update me OK. Bila balik Penang ? How long lah ?
I remmeber he said his is manual fold la..but can fix motor to make it auto right?

Going back Penang this weekend for 2-3 weeks !...hehehehe :lol: :lol:

g88, if u change side mirror...then ur car not STOCK liao leh..how bai? ;) :lol:

the side mirror is from the fiore la , no motor but can fold . very hard to find , if got also should be expensive la .

Originally posted by blahblah+Apr 6 2004, 11:12 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Apr 6 2004, 11:12 PM)
--QuoteBegin-g88
@Apr 6 2004, 11:09 PM

I remmeber he said his is manual fold la..but can fix motor to make it auto right?

Going back Penang this weekend for 2-3 weeks !...hehehehe :lol: :lol:

g88, if u change side mirror...then ur car not STOCK liao leh..how bai? ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: true true must stock like vestax baii.....

Don't think can fix motor. If can my Stock one oredi fix motor lah :P

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 6 2004, 11:14 PM
the side mirror is from the fiore la , no motor but can fold . very hard to find , if got also should be expensive la .
kantoi la like this...I remmebered its 200 per PIECE? bankrup bai

nvm nvm..i go the shop n see when I'm in Penang.

Wah Lao,our tai kor SUPER SAGA will be out in TRAFFIC,yahoo!!! You got my full support bai....heheheheehe
Hmmm,anyone know anyone from HYpertune? maybe should post some pics of super saga to them along... :)

Take pic of SIOC gathering along..Good idea lar,but then my junk no qualified ler...Mybe on that nite,i drive my mom's car out heheheehe.. :)

Last time my friend(working in halfcut shop)offer me the FiORE foldable side mirrors for rm150 then after few months rm180 then another few months rm190 and now ask hin got or not,he said DUN have liao...(all the price mention is per piece)

The reason i didnt bought it the 1st place coz REALLY no budget...hhaiihh...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 6 2004, 11:31 PM
Wah Lao,our tai kor SUPER SAGA will be out in TRAFFIC,yahoo!!! You got my full support bai....heheheheehe
Hmmm,anyone know anyone from HYpertune? maybe should post some pics of super saga to them along... :)

Take pic of SIOC gathering along..Good idea lar,but then my junk no qualified ler...Mybe on that nite,i drive my mom's car out heheheehe.. :)

Last time my friend(working in halfcut shop)offer me the FiORE foldable side mirrors for rm150 then after few months rm180 then another few months rm190 and now ask hin got or not,he said DUN have liao...(all the price mention is per piece)

The reason i didnt bought it the 1st place coz REALLY no budget...hhaiihh...
hEHEHEHE i see whether I can get less than RM180/ piece or not in Penang...duno can find or first in the 1st place !

SOrry lar vesty,no plan to sell SQV lar...i damn kow like my b.o.v :) But if u want,maybe i ask any of my friend wanna sell or not lor...

Blahblah,cari for me lar...If got ,gimme a call :)

Vesty,the cyclone and eci multi(mirage) intake manaifold got any difference or not?

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 7 2004, 12:03 AM
SOrry lar vesty,no plan to sell SQV lar...i damn kow like my b.o.v :) But if u want,maybe i ask any of my friend wanna sell or not lor...

Blahblah,cari for me lar...If got ,gimme a call :)

Vesty,the cyclone and eci multi(mirage) intake manaifold got any difference or not?
Cari what for you? Pimp? Gigolo? apa la?? Hehehehe

Cari for me the Fiore side mirror....

Blahblah,you offering yourself is it? coz you are the pimp and gigolo mar...hahaahahahhahahahah..
joking lar.. :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 7 2004, 12:09 AM
Cari for me the Fiore side mirror....

Blahblah,you offering yourself is it? coz you are the pimp and gigolo mar...hahaahahahhahahahah..
joking lar.. :P
Hahaha ok ok..if got oni 1 set then i take la ..sorry la bai..

wat gigolo? I not ghey baii..u wan play ghey ..pls PM vesty. :lol:

all this while blah blah is the gayish fucker in the thread which is spoiling us all :lol: . eh saga turbo ask for me about the SQV as soon as possible , the eci multi intake is shorter i guess thats what every one is saying , where else the cyclone intake has a longer runner & 8 throttle's in the runner which is been controlled by a vaccum ?. i donno more about it ask sdf or go in vfaq.com .

wah..now blahblah also want to convert to fiore ye...hmm

yesterday,i saw 1 iswara using that type of side mirror..damn...feel like nak pergi je tanya from where did he bought it...hehehe... :(

I try to survey for you lar bout the SQV...That is what i heard bout the ecimulti intake manifold too,shorter than the cyclone....