Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Apr 6 2004, 06:13 PM
my boss wants his contact number... care to to give me the contact number?
jiman, wah so fast ur boss saw already??

hmm I dont have..maybe adrian got...wait he sees his topic later tonite....

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 6 2004, 06:17 PM
jiman, dun forget to promote our SIOC in the mag!
Hahahah khoyos want free publicity baii :lol: :lol:

khoyos, if we ask pantene boy bcome model..ok ah ? :lol:

hehehh .. he aggreed when he heard the word " ...done by daichi" hehehhe

straightaway he wants it... heheh

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Apr 6 2004, 06:19 PM
hehehh .. he aggreed when he heard the word " ...donce by daichi" hehehhe

straightaway he wants it... heheh
"donce by daichi" ????? means?

Originally posted by blahblah+Apr 6 2004, 06:18 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Apr 6 2004, 06:18 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Apr 6 2004, 06:17 PM
jiman, dun forget to promote our SIOC in the mag!

Hahahah khoyos want free publicity baii :lol: :lol:

khoyos, if we ask pantene boy bcome model..ok ah ? :lol: [/b][/quote]
better exposure ma, means can get more members!
i got no untung if our club gets more publicity, i'm not a police/jpj/kedai potong runner.
just want to meet more friends... :P

TYPO.. DONE lah... heheh sorry..

u read traffic magazine rite? the mag mostly more to beauty rather than power... super saga's car are the best and neat saga ever... u see.. my boss likes this kinda car, HID, Bodikits, paint job... big wheels... etc..

view to appreciate...

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR
,Apr 6 2004, 06:26 PM] TYPO.. DONE lah... heheh sorry..

u read traffic magazine rite? the mag mostly more to beauty rather than power... super saga's car are the best and neat saga ever... u see.. my boss likes this kinda car, HID, Bodikits, paint job... big wheels... etc..

view to appreciate...

Jiman, to be honest..i seldom buy car mag..only view at the shop only...hehe..will try to lookout Traffic more often.

btw....how u know its done by daichi?

vesty...merajuk ah?hehehe

no problem on that.. maybe u can have your gathering or TT session and call us.. we snap some pictures and u guys can promote your SIOC... no problem on that..

then u can inform me if your guys have SIOC's website/URL, then i can put inside issue 7..

cheers...

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Apr 6 2004, 06:31 PM
no problem on that.. maybe u can have your gathering or TT session and call us.. we snap some pictures and u guys can promote your SIOC... no problem on that..

then u can inform me if your guys have SIOC's website/URL, then i can put inside issue 7..

cheers...
No website ler...actually we are just a bunch of guys driving saga/iswara...

Everyone who attend the TT are those who post in this particular topic...around 15 people now...and the number would increase in time maybe?

The next TT is around end of the month...will inform u later. Btw when is Issue 7 coming out?

blahblah,

i know this car(super saga) when i still using my saga last time, the owner i kenal one... we get to know each other when i was eating beger king subang.. heheheh.. if u tell him this, then he will remember me la.. heheh..

so, one day i was in best feel, then i spooted this saga in daichi beside best feel rite?.. 1.5I with intercooler, the one and only saga that similar(in most part like color) to mine last time..

Issue 7 next month.. now just release issue 6, New MINI hamann, Merc 190e DTM EVO2, Satria promote, skyline and such...

G88.. a friend of mine works for Traffic, named Haidi. heheh

Wei...PV6 Rims you can buy manyak place la....

hehehe my one...coz i not in a hurry to sell....samo eerrr....i dun like
waja rims.....hehehe not ngam my taste.... :P dun marah ya khoyos...peace

wah super saga rocks man....only Sunday i saw him at Subang SS15 makan steamboat wit his gf i oso there but on the way out when i heard this turbo car arriving....damn kau loud the idling....so i turn to see....
mana tau its super saga....kekekek

:lol:

Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Apr 6 2004, 06:48 PM
blahblah,

i know this car(super saga) when i still using my saga last time, the owner i kenal one... we get to know each other when i was eating beger king subang.. heheheh.. if u tell him this, then he will remember me la.. heheh..

so, one day i was in best feel, then i spooted this saga in daichi beside best feel rite?.. 1.5I with intercooler, the one and only saga that similar(in most part like color) to mine last time..

Issue 7 next month.. now just release issue 6, New MINI hamann, Merc 190e DTM EVO2, Satria promote, skyline and such...

G88.. a friend of mine works for Traffic, named Haidi. heheh
Oh...now i see the whole picture..anyway..will ask the rest for his contact..

:lol: :lol: :lol: Standard Car can masuk Traffic Mag cover page meh ? If yes then oredi masuk long time ago lah...i also got 2 friend work in Traffic but they recently just moved on to others place oredi. Sub and d3vil