Proton Saga / Iswara

Waikiki,which part of KL are you in?? Actually,blahblah's car is not standard anymore...he got _ _ _ _ _ _ cams liao...hehehehehhehe :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 7 2004, 08:25 PM
Waikiki,which part of KL are you in?? Actually,blahblah's car is not standard anymore...he got _ _ _ _ _ _ cams liao...hehehehehhehe :P
me.. in bangsar area .. actually.. i end to stray around town ..
hehehe..

racing cams ? what about the clutch ?. hai banyak la u all punya standard . i would really consider my car as standard la . just the engine that is not factory fitted . :lol:

so .. yamcha only for factory fitted standard saga's and iswara..
hehehhee :P

kidding only .. dun planta me baii...

then like that you yamcha alone :lol: , cause from what i know blahblah car got racing cams which is not factory fitted , saga turbo has a 4G6x , sharks fins at his fander which is not factory fitted , khoyos is also has a 4G6x engine in his fiore , cipan has green mivec 1.3 , lunatic got alot of hidden mods , gatecrasher has big GT wing with alot of after market products , whv999 also has racing cam's alot of aftermarket products which is not factory fitted , yiheng also got some noisy exhaust and performance filter with a aftermarket rims which is not factory fitted . so how la ? super saga don't need to know la , chooz also alot of aftermarket stuff . so left you & g88 only who claim's stock standard gila babi :lol: :lol: :lol:

the rest i didn't mention sorry , but i know ur car is not stock :lol:

ok la the conclusion: every one who has saga/iswara can join yumcha!

me ex saga owner also, so join u all la!

vess bai ... wahh .. tembak me kao kao .. hehe..
kidding la bro .. chill pill yah ..
overall .. we are a team beb(saga and iswara freaks) .. (m i allowed to say that ) :P
so .. conclusion as said by ... prince khoyos

me no prince bro. if i were a price, i'd be driving an R32GTR with 750hp to our SIOC TT... :D

B) bros..do anyone of you (all the protons owners) install b16a into your cars?im interested for looking for that type of engine..

ji jcn 9690 .. wahh .. saga/iswara vtec..
i thought that was illegal .. anyway .. luck to ya.. maybe there are some hidden members that own 1..

peace

i sometimes yamcha in damansara heights early in the morning like 9am you want to join or not ? that bloody sagaturbo give all sorts of reason's no class la , got class la don't want to yamcha tell only la tiu ! :lol:

act mine is stock one..the car is at my kampung now..now tengah kompol duit to mod that cars..maybe anoter 2-3years can reach rm15+++(hehehe..still study maa..no income)..im interested for vtec since the "power" engine not usually install in proton..

hate laaa this place..now i in my computer lab..the fellar is halauing people here..i know laa i don have internet at my house..my former housemate sudah pindah already..die pi potong our streamyx..kedekut punyer mmber..

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 7 2004, 10:34 PM
i sometimes yamcha in damansara heights early in the morning like 9am you want to join or not ? that bloody sagaturbo give all sorts of reason's no class la , got class la don't want to yamcha tell only la tiu ! :lol:
damansara heights.. that is near .. ermmm ermmm ...
bro bad with roads la... im workin on shift hours.. so if my shift very ngam with ur breakfast time then .. we shall gegarkan damamsara...
u onli yamchazzzzzz in damamsara heights//