relax brother jcn .... this site is 24hours here.. tak lari .. so u can keep on typing in here weneva ur free.. kekeke :)
Urs not monster...NOT STANDARD...NOT factory fitted (either mitsu or proton)..but urs ah....ROJAK MONSTER bai...4G13+mirage+VR4..what u call tht ah??Originally posted by vestax@Apr 7 2004, 08:35 PM
racing cams ? what about the clutch ?. hai banyak la u all punya standard . i would really consider my car as standard la . just the engine that is not factory fitted . :lol:
Kantoi bai...vesty bocor all the secret....but didnt mention anythingg bout his? Hmmmmm :blink: :blink: :blink: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:Originally posted by vestax@Apr 7 2004, 08:48 PM
then like that you yamcha alone :lol: , cause from what i know blahblah car got racing cams which is not factory fitted , saga turbo has a 4G6x , sharks fins at his fander which is not factory fitted , khoyos is also has a 4G6x engine in his fiore , cipan has green mivec 1.3 , lunatic got alot of hidden mods , gatecrasher has big GT wing with alot of after market products , whv999 also has racing cam's alot of aftermarket products which is not factory fitted , yiheng also got some noisy exhaust and performance filter with a aftermarket rims which is not factory fitted . so how la ? super saga don't need to know la , chooz also alot of aftermarket stuff . so left you & g88 only who claim's stock standard gila babi :lol: :lol: :lol:
the rest i didn't mention sorry , but i know ur car is not stock :lol:
TT on 30/4 la ok? I'll still be in Penang la 23/4..wait la i come back first baii !Originally posted by jcn9690@Apr 7 2004, 10:44 PM
isit the next tt within this month?when isit?where?
vesty, u bcoming biggest blue supplier ah? remmeber to masuk into my ftp account oso..hehehehehOriginally posted by vestax@Apr 7 2004, 10:58 PM
eh since ur in menara celcom , help me out can or not ? go to the tm.net HQ or telekom HQ in the menara celcom , go to the public pc , open up the FTP and then transfer all the blue in to my server can or not ? hahahaha , the public pc got 20GB of blue la .. :lol: