Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 25 2004, 11:53 AM
hehehehe...all simpan power...shooshh...must concentrate maaa..hik hik :P :lol:

so..anyone want to buy BOV??? :rolleyes:
click here http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=7696

maybe i can bring along to Saga/Iswara TT tomorrow...can kaw tim maaa...:)
cipan tai lor, my NA can install BOV ar ? :lol: ;)

g88, ur NA can fit this blow off valve, but u must bake sure ur intake system can generate at least 0.2 bar of intake pressure.

Any car also can fit blow of valve....g88,can boost meter also lar...can fit in n.a car also mar.... :)

yo shah alam guy's section 17 kat mana ar ?. any benchmark ? i later on i need to go down to shah alam , can some one teman me ar ?. its in section 17 , i need to take my engine .

sec 17?
cipan's dad's workshop is in sec 17. can meet the "otai" also la.
i am just a phone call away...

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 25 2004, 12:04 PM
g88, ur NA can fit this blow off valve, but u must bake sure ur intake system can generate at least 0.2 bar of intake pressure.
i knew that sifu !! :lol: :P B)

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 25 2004, 12:09 PM
yo shah alam guy's section 17 kat mana ar ?. any benchmark ? i later on i need to go down to shah alam , can some one teman me ar ?. its in section 17 , i need to take my engine .
bai...waht engine you angkat. Wanna change again your stock engine ar ?? ;)

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 25 2004, 12:13 PM
sec 17?
cipan's dad's workshop is in sec 17. can meet the "otai" also la.
i am just a phone call away...

erk... :o ...abis..bocor rahsia... :ph34r:
huhuhu..no lah..where got...khoyos kidding only...

izzit near the Cadbury factory or near the shell????... :huh:

i getting the 4G61 engine la , anyway section 17 kat mana la , i mean , how to go there i donno la . can help me , i only know how to go to batu tiga , glenmarie , uitm . :lol:

Now you using 4G63T right ? Why dun want T liao ar ??

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 25 2004, 12:16 PM
huhuhu..no lah..where got...khoyos kidding only...

eh typing error la, cipan's dad is not a mechanic, and therefore he don't have a workshop in sec.17 shah alam.

Originally posted by g88@Mar 25 2004, 12:21 PM
Now you using 4G63T right ? Why dun want T liao ar ??
since when got 4G63T , its 4G63 all the way n/a or turbo .. only malaysians who mention 4G63T and some others also la , in a way T is for turbo . but then if you check the block number its 4G63 , and if you check the custom form its 4G63 also .

woi sec 17 where bai ?. guide me la woi !

call me when u arrive, anywhere in shah alam. i'll guide u to sec 17.

p/s around what time can u arrive?

im not sure what time la , if i come down , i`ll give u a call la , but then i got low credit la . kekeke u tell me where to meet la , some where i know then u guide me la okay ?. cun drinks on me , but minum tu agak agak la .

Adely,you coming down to shah alam today? aiseh...i got class later in the noon later..means cannot YC with you guys.....

Cipan buat map,guarantee tak sesat...hahahaahahhahahaha :)

aiks.. standard convertion already cost 6k..
hopefully my car have less problem than prediction... then can save those cost on the slight upgrade part liao...