Proton Saga / Iswara

Thanks to Chooz,cipan,yiheng,vestax and whv9993 for the greetings...

Dont worry guys,i'll lepak with you all at the emergency lane too.. :)

fuiyoo....gempak....i want i want i want leh....but still prefer it
wit the key in the back ground....maybe u can put the key sideways
man

excellent fonts.....muahahah

:ph34r:

To all Saga/Iswara members... According to SIFU LEE from China,Arab and India(he is a multi race person 'muhibah')

The best date and day for our March TT is on March 26 2004 and that is on friday nite...Venue,is the same place bai...

If there is any objection,pls kindly reply..Or anyone want to give some good suggestion,pls do so...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher

Come,sign in...it took me quite some time to find this list from the back pages..

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 15 2004, 02:23 PM
To all Saga/Iswara members... According to SIFU LEE from China,Arab and India(he is a multi race person 'muhibah')

The best date and day for our March TT is on March 26 2004 and that is on friday nite...Venue,is the same place bai...

If there is any objection,pls kindly reply..Or anyone want to give some good suggestion,pls do so...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.whv9993

Come,sign in...it took me quite some time to find this list from the back pages..
Gua masuk la.....oke ke?? :blink:

p.s : where is the same place? shah alam? Section 13 Rafi?

Bai,you call and ask khoyos where is the TT located...And if you dunno the way,you join convoy with khoyos there lor..MAybe i'll join along.. :)

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.whv9993
6.vestax < tumpang saga turbo okay bai ?. :lol:

g88 coming or not ?. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 15 2004, 02:39 PM
Bai,you call and ask khoyos where is the TT located...And if you dunno the way,you join convoy with khoyos there lor..MAybe i'll join along.. :)
aite mah brahder ! :blink:

i shall kontek khoyos and join da konvoy there man.... :D

sienz...another week man.....nothing to do maybe gua pi buat ICE mod. :lol:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.whv9993
6.vestax < tumpang saga turbo okay bai ?.
7. g88 < if dont come sure kena tiu
8. puffcurry < eh u said want to belanja TT, when la?
9. khoyos

p/s chooz make big-big one, can see from far. hehehe logo nice already.

wah..everyone already in the attendence list...
i dunno la...not yet decide...maybe come..maybe not...or maybeee..... :unsure:

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 15 2004, 03:39 PM
1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.whv9993
9. khoyos

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.whv9993
7. g88 :lol: :lol: really have to come liao else khoyos wanted to main my back
9. khoyos

OK lah, i will COME unless something emergency turn up OK ?

The stick i want also !! Windscreen type or normal sticker ? If normal sticker got size or not ?? (Preferable like emblem size :P :D )

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 15 2004, 03:39 PM
1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.whv9993
9. khoyos

hello khoyos.... :lol:

where is the place??? :blink:

nanti i selamba go to rafi section 13 kekeke :huh:

dun worry..khoyos will PM u...
must sooshh a bit..u know la..got "mata-mata" watching us..got 2 be careful... :ph34r:

no..not at shah alam...tak best la dekat dekat.. :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 15 2004, 03:51 PM
dun worry..khoyos will PM u...
must sooshh a bit..u know la..got "mata-mata" watching us..got 2 be careful... :ph34r:

no..not at shah alam...tak best la dekat dekat.. :lol:
oops !!! heheh forgot about those spec spec dark kekek :blink:

ok ok i wait for pm man......

Scared got 'eye-eye' around here,somore our saga/iswara expanding and have a lot of improvement now so we must take some safety measurrements...... :)

g88,if this TT session you still dont appear,i can feel that something bad is going to happen to you,whenever you heard vestax or khoyos name you better hide!! (tips)

But anyway,i got a feeling you will SURELY have emergency 1 day before the TT day :)

SaGa TuRBo, i am just an normal old man :(....nothing special about me. OK will aware of your warning :D

Btw, can anyone tell me how can i get to the TT location ? I am coming from Jln Duta. The Damansara imigration office there.....i only know all the way to reach OneU

whv9993: i'll keep in touch with u.
g88: if u dont come, we all planta u! vestax leads the session.