Proton Saga / Iswara

planta = lubricant? hahah :lol: :lol: well tgk la cemana cannot conform yet...if free can join u all la..but case planta ni mau standby cawat besi la.hahah..

Originally posted by alengcom@Mar 15 2004, 06:14 PM
planta = lubricant? hahah :lol: :lol: well tgk la cemana cannot conform yet...if free can join u all la..but case planta ni mau standby cawat besi la.hahah..
just make sure ves baiii and saga turbo is not beside u. and miton also. other saga.iswara members are straight. :P

g88, if u dunno the way, can call me, can guide u there.

ves, dun worry, i'll go out earlier n check, make sure all clear :)

haih...evrytime near TT time u all will start gay talk again..

btw, eugene, whv9993 n all newcomers... juz to let u all noe, S.A.G.A. stands for "Saga All Gay Association" :P :P :P :P :P

wah lao ehh ... so lets make some polls here...
how gayish do u feel .. and how do u express it besides planta/ghee options..

hehehee

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 15 2004, 06:31 PM
khoyos..can i be ur co-pilot aaa???can arrr...my car slow..cannot catch up with u... :(
no prob bro...
ABQ apa cerita?

aiya..ABQ kene smoke pagi with one Fiore wagon la..so...ABQ a bit merajuk la..power loss...hehehehe

ABQ suspension is dying..arghh..dying man...dying...due to GREAT QUALITY of malaysian road...sucks!!...every hole aku masuk...huhuhu

mugen high power?kirim salam je la..kenot afford...
maybe next week project pasang nissan absorber to my saga..hehehe..for rear only...front dun have much budget..
but seem got a pair of blue kayaba at one of a bengkel...quite interesting la that kayaba..hehehehehehhehehehehe

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 15 2004, 06:45 PM

but seem got a pair of blue kayaba at one of a bengkel...quite interesting la that kayaba..hehehehehehhehehehehe
wei that's mine! waiting for ves baiiiiii to buy from me...

from the view of my eyes...that kayaba is GAS wooo..huhuhu...
if i got that thing aaa..sure i potong the original tapak..then put back saga tapak to that vr4 absorber and weld it back,put back that saga spring..and walllaahh...u got a good suspension which must be try at Bukit Saga corner...heheheheheheh

u bring to TT first , i want to see ur kyb or ciemens kyb , i want hard damping so if his harder then yours , i`ll have to curi from his car la :lol: . if urs harder then his , then i`ll have to reconsider la .

Originally posted by yiheng85@Mar 15 2004, 06:18 PM
g88, if u dunno the way, can call me, can guide u there.

ves, dun worry, i'll go out earlier n check, make sure all clear :)

haih...evrytime near TT time u all will start gay talk again..

btw, eugene, whv9993 n all newcomers... juz to let u all noe, S.A.G.A. stands for "Saga All Gay Association" :P :P :P :P :P
muahahahah S.A.G.A - Saga All Gay Association :lol:
i tot S.A.G.A meant Sexually Active Gay Adults.....heheheh :lol:

No problem i make sure that night my car door not lock so i can jump in
and cabut ..... Cipan amacam kita duduk dekat dekat keta ehh....boleh make
quick getaway....nanti ko kena planta ni.....diaorang semua konon ada
planta orientation nanti kekeke

muahah

anyways i think i know where the place is at the current threads la....but
just need to confirm when the day comes....i lanyak from Shah Alam to Damansara Toll then strait pusing kanan under the bridge towards the SMK DU rite?

:ph34r: