Proton Saga / Iswara

Wow,suddenly saga/iswara thread is rocking!!!
Welcome to new members..My nick is saga turbo,but i'm not driving turbo(i wish i was) so to make myself happy,i put it as saga turbo..Dont get it wrong :)
My car standard white saga vestax is standard iswara...

Khoyos thanks for my birthday greetings...

And sorry,i couldnt make it to seksyen YC with you..Got dinner celebrating birthday with my friends.... :)

hello
good morning!
ahaha...
so happening man... also pening already i read...
ahaha...

sagaturbo
hapi belated baiii
why no party for us??!!
:P

erk,forget to wish happy birthday to Saga Turbo.... :lol:
hepi besday...so..what do u want for u present?hehehe..what???evo 3 halfcut wrap with big intercooler?hehehe..cannot la bai... :P

haha..happy belated b'day(izzit?) saga turbo!! dun con ppl la, not turbo. that day TT dunno who is making blow off valve sound in BP SS2 n hu is asking bout SQV, huh? :P :P :P :P

i question ... saga (orion)
wat does that mean ..
sorry as im juz new around here
eugene, saga orion is the Mk1 saga produced in 1985&86. the front grill in kinda rare so i'm looking for it for spare. i'm using magma 8V's grill now since my last accident broke my grille into 2 :P

haha....long live saga/iswara forum...left the forum for few hours, come bec hafta read 4 pages..walau eh!!!!! u guys really geng!!

happy bday saga turbo....any relations to saga buruk ahh?? i think
its that track car.....has a website.

hah! i seem to notice all the saga/iswara geng here all tibai ppl into believing their rides are stock std padahal all oso sleeper stealth bombers......pigi dah!!! :P

i tell you all no one can beat me one, MY RECORD 0 to 100 = 20 Seconds babe!!! try and tough that....u all reverse gear oso can smoke me muahahahahah :P

hi all the iswara owner..... i am a fren of an iswara owner which wanna have a gathering with u guys..... izzit ok?

Model: Iswara(special edition)
cc:1300cc
engine : stock without any modification.

happy belated birthday sagaturbo , bila mau belanja feng tau ?. anyway sagaburuk shifted to sepang , so kind of hard for him to come to our TT , but will try to get him to join our TT one of thesedays .

my car standard 1.3 rebore to 1.5 only ma , where got tipu tipu you all , you all aready see my engine bay , buta buta write magma 12 valve . anyway i might be converting to 4G91 :lol:

Like dat shiok la !!! Welcome Toyota24 me oso baru baru lagi man!

I oso not yet join any gatherings yet....hope to meet some kewl cars.

:Ph3ar

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 15 2004, 10:31 AM
my car standard 1.3 rebore to 1.5 only ma , where got tipu tipu you all , you all aready see my engine bay , buta buta write magma 12 valve . anyway i might be converting to 4G91 :lol:
muahahahaha..aiya..my kidney is laughing le... :lol:

if u megavavle...my engine sum more got magma sticker on it u know..cannot go beyond 20 woo..veli veli veli veliii slowwww... terang terang MAGMA 8V wooo...no way i can beat Whv9993 iswara :(

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Mar 15 2004, 10:42 AM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Mar 15 2004, 10:42 AM)
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 15 2004, 10:31 AM

muahahahaha..aiya..my kidney is laughing le... :lol:

if u megavavle...my engine sum more got magma sticker on it u know..cannot go beyond 20 woo..veli veli veli veliii slowwww... terang terang MAGMA 8V wooo...no way i can beat Whv9993 iswara :( [/b][/quote]
Yen nah dei !

My car need rolling start one ok....heheh my rims 16" bloody heavy liaoz.
Lu olang punye keta ahh.....macam Evo III put kancil rims ok!!!! :blink:

Start oledi sudah melayang ! :)

Pigi dah!!! wah sudah claim title ter-lambatest sekaliest in the Iswara/Saga clan hehehe ! :P

:ph34r:

hmmm ves...
i wonder whos iswara with a redtop mitsubishi in it...
such a mystery...
:unsure:
http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/1/iswara12.jpg

weh..cannot aar...

my saga is the LAMBATIEST..and THE SLOWEST although its lowered a bit..hehehehe :lol: ..

so Whv9993,when r u going to belanja Saga/Iswara clan aaa?muahahaha :lol: ..next tt can aar?? :P

eh that one not my car la , anyway the engine head i spray red colour ma , want to have the mitsubishi feel but that one for own satisfaction . in the end my car is still slow .

ohh...
then what is this ha??
curious man...
http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/1/iswara5.jpg
whats that silver plate infront there ha??
got two fan sumore...
hhmm....

aiya vestax..i cannot help u anymore...arghh..can;t cover for u....hehehe..chooz blown the total top secret fuel in making..muahahaha :lol: :ph34r:

eh that picture inside workshop ma , my car now at home , means its not my car la .. my car is pearl white colour , this one is solid white . sorry la its not my car la :lol:

this is my car la , u really got the wrong car la :lol:

erk vestax..i know that car la...
autozoom punyer..

4g63T complete evo wiring and ecu(MINES) and vr4 block...complete stainless steel piping..muahahahah...hks damper summore..

wah..tak sangka that the owner actually was u... :lol: