aiiya??really ka??
here is his number 0123200673- Joe aka khoyos
dun worry... B)
here is his number 0123200673- Joe aka khoyos
dun worry... B)
:o 16" in Iswara 4G15 ?? Got power ar ? With PZ cam i think should be any problem right ??Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 14 2004, 07:11 PM
Hello all !
I am new here, been looking for a Saga/Iswara Forum for ages.
Names Jay, from Shah Alam,nice to meet all of you.
Hope to know if there are gatherings that i can join in and exchange ideas on stuffs
regarding Saga/Iswara.
Hope you guys will count me in for future meets and gatherings.
My ride :-
Engine : Iswara 1.5 Auto
Powerzone Camshaft
Powerzone Extractor and 2" piping
Putra Muffler
Wheels : 16" Perdana Rims with 45 Series Simex Rubbers
Interior : Levin Seats
OEM Sunroof
:ph34r:
dei !!! Auto la wei Auto....lu ingat wa macam Hairuzi meh in the last Xtreme Kar magazine heheheOriginally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 14 2004, 10:46 PM
of course la..with powerzone camshaft...his car got more less time to get there..hehehe..very fast woooo :ph34r:
Originally posted by g88+Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM) --QuoteBegin-Whv9993
@Mar 14 2004, 07:11 PM
Hello all !
Hope to know if there are gatherings that i can join in and exchange ideas on stuffs
regarding Saga/Iswara.
Powerzone Camshaft
Putra Muffler
OEM Sunroof
:o 16" in Iswara 4G15 ?? Got power ar ? With PZ cam i think should be any problem right ?? Did you upgrade your brake ? How much did you change your seat ? Where is your stock seat then ?? Looking for it man ! How much you done for the Sunroof ? So far OK ? Must meet you liao.... B) [/b][/quote] my stock seats ahh?? alamak dunnow where is it liaoz.... :blink: I thinki might still have the passeger side seats....wait i go check now..... :huh: Me only upgrade to Bendix Metal King pads and i oso upgraded my Brake pump to a Nissan one.....1 X fatter than the original brake pump. Power got la, cukup for my auto.....but if u say quater mile or 100m dash forget it lah... :lol: My ride is for stylo milo not power gyro....hehehe B) :ph34r: |
dei ! dun tipu me ahh.....14" u sure lanyak me at the Red Lites liao okOriginally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 14 2004, 10:52 PM
heheh..my saga slow bai..cannot challenge ur iswara la... :rolleyes:
u know la..slow maaa...only 14" rim...sumore 4g13 only... :P
Originally posted by Whv9993+Mar 14 2004, 10:53 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ Mar 14 2004, 10:53 PM) Originally posted by g88@Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
Hello all !
regarding Saga/Iswara.
Powerzone Camshaft
Putra Muffler
OEM Sunroof
:o 16" in Iswara 4G15 ?? Got power ar ? With PZ cam i think should be any problem right ??
Did you upgrade your brake ? How much did you change your seat ? Where is your stock seat then ?? Looking for it man !
How much you done for the Sunroof ? So far OK ?
Must meet you liao.... B)
my stock seats ahh?? alamak dunnow where is it liaoz.... :blink: I thinki might still have the passeger side seats....wait i go check now..... :huh: Me only upgrade to Bendix Metal King pads and i oso upgraded my Brake pump to a Nissan one.....1 X fatter than the original brake pump. Power got la, cukup for my auto.....but if u say quater mile or 100m dash forget it lah... :lol: My ride is for stylo milo not power gyro....hehehe B) :ph34r: [/b][/quote] if you still have the seat pls PM me. I am interested. |
pigi dah...u kena TAPAU KANCIL TURBO i belif ok..... pergh!!!! :blink:Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Mar 14 2004, 11:00 PM
really la..sure my saga makan asap...even kancil can tapau my saga :(
how much did u bought ur servo(nissan)?> :ph34r:
Originally posted by g88+Mar 14 2004, 11:02 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 14 2004, 11:02 PM) Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 14 2004, 10:53 PM
Originally posted by g88@Mar 14 2004, 10:47 PM
--QuoteBegin-Whv9993
Hello all !
regarding Saga/Iswara.
Powerzone Camshaft
Putra Muffler
OEM Sunroof
:o 16" in Iswara 4G15 ?? Got power ar ? With PZ cam i think should be any problem right ??
Did you upgrade your brake ? How much did you change your seat ? Where is your stock seat then ?? Looking for it man !
How much you done for the Sunroof ? So far OK ?
Must meet you liao.... B)
my stock seats ahh?? alamak dunnow where is it liaoz.... :blink:
I thinki might still have the passeger side seats....wait i go check now..... :huh:
Me only upgrade to Bendix Metal King pads and i oso upgraded my Brake pump
to a Nissan one.....1 X fatter than the original brake pump.
Power got la, cukup for my auto.....but if u say quater mile or 100m dash
forget it lah... :lol:
My ride is for stylo milo not power gyro....hehehe B)
if you still have the seat pls PM me. I am interested. [/b][/quote] takrak liao....my mom saw it and i think she called some indo to take it away for RM 50.00 :blink: aargh!!! i tot it was in the store room......wah liaozz!!!! :lol: But! if you want i can get 2 STi Seats for below RM 800.00 condition for driver seats not that nice lah....coz got some fungus and got a small tear. BUt passenger side....still imaculate. |