Proton Saga / Iswara

ahahaha...
since when ur car backside stretch already???
must have been too much planta la....
:lol: :lol: :lol:

sorry ves but i jealous la ur car.. thats why have to show it..
forgive me.
:rolleyes:

wah lau..if that car..i saw in a mag(forgot what mag) e3 powerplant,got rear wiper summore

no la my car something like that , but no picture to show ma , my car not a/b , my car sedan , just to prove to chooz that the picture he posted is not my car :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

err..sudah..too long already haven't sleep at night..hehe...hav to concentrate on day work now..weekend saw u at hartamas..apa bikin pusing pusing kaa?hehe

oh tak la lepak minum at bestari la , biasa la weekend always there , notting to do , i think i saw ur car also , chowing from hartamas . 4 sumthing right ?

oi vestax don't u know that EVERYONE IS FED UP WITH UR ISWARA STOCK STANDARD? if turbo say so la! lancau...

hahahaha...finally khoyos ketuk pak vestax . Later he planta you then you know khoyos heheehe

hehehehe...planta?...aiaya...just now,khoyos sayur me...with his new exhaust system..heheheh...

p/s=elo,my saga is STOCK STANDARD aaaa....

okay la , my car turbo but standard fully standard , this im not bullshiting , from suspension , interior , gearbox . just that i have a snail .. still its standard la , if you say my car not standard then i think u better check your eyez :rolleyes:

i don't dare to sayur, planta you guys ler....at least now we heard vestax taikor said his car is Standard Turbo hahahah....

Originally posted by alengcom@Mar 15 2004, 12:02 PM
err..what do you all mean by 'planta'??just can't get what..heheh :blink:
gaterasher can give u the best explaination.

yo chooz, when is the official logo and sticker coming up?
can't wait to paste it to my car...

weii.....got sticker wan ahh? wah interested weii..... :)

Finally tau u all semua all tibai pple stock std car wan.....next time see you all i siam to emergency lane first....kekeke :P

boleh boleh....we lepak at the side and watch them eksyen eksyen lah.....

wat to do....we N/A car only :P

maybe i should buy that takara electronic blow off valve speaker for my car....like dat sure ong wan when i tukar gear got sound from speaker man.....hehehe Dooooshhh!!!!!! :D

:ph34r: