Proton Saga / Iswara

i think he meant the 4G67 from the Galant instead, since it's the only 1.8 engine i know that comes from a "Perdana"

Originally posted by chooz@Mar 11 2004, 12:21 PM
for all i know 4G63 comes in 2.0 only...
1.8 should be 4G93.
rite? :rolleyes:

for gsr dashboard, i think can use
but have to cut & modify.. not nice.
get the new saga dashboard la.. lotus lookalike, got digital sumore.
ehehe... :P
get new Iswara dashboard ? How much ?

Originally posted by g88+Mar 11 2004, 10:25 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 11 2004, 10:25 PM)
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Mar 11 2004, 12:21 PM
for all i know 4G63 comes in 2.0 only...
1.8 should be 4G93.
rite? :rolleyes:

for gsr dashboard, i think can use
but have to cut & modify.. not nice.
get the new saga dashboard la.. lotus lookalike, got digital sumore.
ehehe... :P

get new Iswara dashboard ? How much ? [/b][/quote]
dunno.
im also looking for the interiors.... mainly the doorpanels..
if anyone knows where to get letme know ok
if possible with price also.
:rolleyes:

bazet,come and join us at the TT lar,maybe we can help you..Or you can have private session with vestax or miton(both very good at...)

g88,where is location? we have members join us for TT from shah alam,balakong,kepong,setapak and kuantan...SO.....

Chooz,weekends working in restoren?? which and where? maybe next time,we TT there... :)

To all Saga/Iswara members... According to SIFU LEE from China,Arab and India(he is a multi race person 'muhibah')

The best date and day for our March TT is on March 26 2004 and that is on friday nite...Venue,is the same place bai...

If there is any objection,pls kindly reply..Or anyone want to give some good suggestion,pls do so...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher

lagi lagi? cipan,jgn banyak alasan!! aku tahu kau bawak saga monster!! kedekut,tak nak tunjuk!! :P

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 12 2004, 01:47 AM
bazet,come and join us at the TT lar,maybe we can help you..Or you can have private session with vestax or miton(both very good at...)

g88,where is location? we have members join us for TT from shah alam,balakong,kepong,setapak and kuantan...SO.....

Chooz,weekends working in restoren?? which and where? maybe next time,we TT there... :)
Penang oso got wei...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.khoyos

my car passed jpj inspection already!
without rear disc brakes... B)

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 12 2004, 06:17 PM
Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.khoyos

my car passed jpj inspection already!
without rear disc brakes... B)
good to hear that...ves baii..when is ur turn?

soon la when i get the kastam form la . now no kastam form how to go inspection , if not get another block and then register la .

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 12 2004, 07:01 PM
soon la when i get the kastam form la . now no kastam form how to go inspection , if not get another block and then register la .
Gua ada 1 kastam form extra but its a 4G92 mivec...mau ka ?

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 12 2004, 07:01 PM
u buy the enjin kosong, use the kastam form and sell the engine to me half price. ok or not?
serious...

why not u buy engine kosong & sell the kastam form cheap cheap la . paper only ma , a4 paper 1 stack RM 5.00 only :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 12 2004, 07:15 PM
mivec for what , if jpj open up the hood , its obvious not a 4G92 :lol:
aiyah tiu...kasi runner bikin lor...lu mau road tax murah mah

aiyo lanciau kasi runner bikin also , later on roadblock kena tangkap , hukum gantung sampai mati .. ramsing sudah kena ma ! . ahaha

eh ciemen , ur mirage engine berapa mau jual , engine only without gearbox , ur gearbox so expensive cannot go man . unless pay installment , 1 month RM 150 okay ma .. if u selling off ur mirage engine cheap cheap i buy la .

khoyos ,
my engine also still good ma , but i think i`ll be getting another block , overhaul , bikin cantik cantik , put in my room . when my engine kong , then tukar :lol:

the new iswara dashboard don't look garang enough la... and very xpensive one... my gsr dashboard is free..( a friend give me)... if i potong the dashboard here and there abit will it shaking at high speed say about 180kmh? and for the doorpanel, can put waja ones or not? potong here and there abit lah...can ah?

and for those who are using vr4, is it true that if we use vr4 we cannot simply drop gear.... because it will make the car over boost and then enjin pecah... can set the turbo to 1.5 bar or not?

which enjin is better gsr rs or vr4 rs?

Congratulations khoyos,so now can go jalan-jalan without fear lor...

Ves bai,i'll help you to keep a look for engine kosong lor..But mirage engine kosong ,susah mau cari ler...