get new Iswara dashboard ? How much ?Originally posted by chooz@Mar 11 2004, 12:21 PM
for all i know 4G63 comes in 2.0 only...
1.8 should be 4G93.
rite? :rolleyes:
for gsr dashboard, i think can use
but have to cut & modify.. not nice.
get the new saga dashboard la.. lotus lookalike, got digital sumore.
ehehe... :P
Originally posted by g88+Mar 11 2004, 10:25 PM-->
QUOTE (g88 @ Mar 11 2004, 10:25 PM) --QuoteBegin-chooz
@Mar 11 2004, 12:21 PM
for all i know 4G63 comes in 2.0 only...
1.8 should be 4G93.
rite? :rolleyes:
for gsr dashboard, i think can use
but have to cut & modify.. not nice.
get the new saga dashboard la.. lotus lookalike, got digital sumore.
ehehe... :P
get new Iswara dashboard ? How much ? [/b][/quote] dunno. im also looking for the interiors.... mainly the doorpanels.. if anyone knows where to get letme know ok if possible with price also. :rolleyes: |
Penang oso got wei...Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 12 2004, 01:47 AM
bazet,come and join us at the TT lar,maybe we can help you..Or you can have private session with vestax or miton(both very good at...)
g88,where is location? we have members join us for TT from shah alam,balakong,kepong,setapak and kuantan...SO.....
Chooz,weekends working in restoren?? which and where? maybe next time,we TT there... :)
good to hear that...ves baii..when is ur turn?Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 12 2004, 06:17 PM
Attendance list:
1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher
5.khoyos
my car passed jpj inspection already!
without rear disc brakes... B)
Gua ada 1 kastam form extra but its a 4G92 mivec...mau ka ?Originally posted by vestax@Mar 12 2004, 07:01 PM
soon la when i get the kastam form la . now no kastam form how to go inspection , if not get another block and then register la .
u buy the enjin kosong, use the kastam form and sell the engine to me half price. ok or not?Originally posted by vestax@Mar 12 2004, 07:01 PM
soon la when i get the kastam form la . now no kastam form how to go inspection , if not get another block and then register la .
aiyah tiu...kasi runner bikin lor...lu mau road tax murah mahOriginally posted by vestax@Mar 12 2004, 07:15 PM
mivec for what , if jpj open up the hood , its obvious not a 4G92 :lol:
. So now I need to replace it. How much for the new antenna? Or any better aftermarket? Thanks.