Proton Saga / Iswara

no ler rm10 can get around 50-60kms.
if u want good consumption, with powerful car, go get something like toyota levin or honda integra. NA with VVT.

Hello all !

I am new here, been looking for a Saga/Iswara Forum for ages.
Names Jay, from Shah Alam,nice to meet all of you.
Hope to know if there are gatherings that i can join in and exchange ideas on stuffs
regarding Saga/Iswara.

Hope you guys will count me in for future meets and gatherings.

My ride :-

Engine : Iswara 1.5 Auto
Powerzone Camshaft
Powerzone Extractor and 2" piping
Putra Muffler
Wheels : 16" Perdana Rims with 45 Series Simex Rubbers
Interior : Levin Seats
OEM Sunroof

:ph34r:

proton iswara auto with putra muffler and perdana V6 rims...
not familiar lah, btw which section are u living in, i'm stayin in sec 2.

Originally posted by Whv9993@Mar 14 2004, 07:14 PM
My Ride :ph34r:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-17-1079262878.jpg
yo watsup...huhuhu..nice iswara u got dude...
bertambah lagi owner iswara..huhuhuhu :lol:

i also from shah alam..never seen ur car b4..but no problem...since i know how ur car looks like..hehehehhe :D ...maybe "lambai-lambai" at u... B)

fuiyoo....cool station wagon man....i've seen you b4 i think
i live in KGSAAS so....at 9:00 on the dot i will whip pass PTPL and
shoot to the end corner and floor it all the way to Federal Highway....
will give you a toot if i serempak with you man....

so any gathering or such ahh???

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 12 2004, 01:49 AM
To all Saga/Iswara members... According to SIFU LEE from China,Arab and India(he is a multi race person 'muhibah')

The best date and day for our March TT is on March 26 2004 and that is on friday nite...Venue,is the same place bai...

If there is any objection,pls kindly reply..Or anyone want to give some good suggestion,pls do so...

Attendance list:

1.Saga Turbo
2.Lunatic
3.yihegn85
4.gatecrasher

lagi lagi? cipan,jgn banyak alasan!! aku tahu kau bawak saga monster!! kedekut,tak nak tunjuk!! :P
here the info Whv9993

Fuiyoo got ahh so fast?? where is the place ahh?

Friday night ? i think no problem but must know the place man....first time kan kan heheh :)

Oso how to recognize you all ? got sticker ?

What do u drive man?

Orite lah!

Count me in man.....but me spectator only coz my ride is an auto....
somemore must go for top overhaul soon......kekekek lanyak too much
liaoz

hi to all members here,

name'z eugene and my ride is stock standard saga 1.3
did nuthing much juz tried a 2inch piping that comes out below the right side passenger door. hahaha.. :)

yo eugene..wah..2" pipe aaa??..got power increasement?perghh..sumore comes out below the right side passenger door..very brave la u.. :ph34r: