Proton Saga / Iswara

err...if i'm not mistaken,on sunday is Awal Muharam(off day) so the holiday brought forward to monday...

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 10 2004, 03:08 PM
can also if im free then i don't mind la , anyway why monday holiday ? :lol:
Monday is replacement holiday for Sunday lor...i shud b able to make it lah...

Great..blahblah can make it.what about the others? if can confirm early,i bring some of my friends along...need early confirmation here...
Ves bai,apa macam?

so hows the tt going on?

anyway i just did this during my freetime in office
hehehe... any comments?

hi there.... nak tumpang ask something...
izizt easy to install VR4 sideskirt to a Iswara ???
how much to get it done??
anyone can post any pic for saga/iswara siap VR4 skirt ah???

B) one suggestion though...can the logos be associated with saga and iswara in general..something we can find in common.....The keys to our car comes to mind..up to the latest LMS-SE...its still the same design..the logo should incorporate the keys...my suggestion laaaa..dua sen..

my car came with the standard rims hoo..the steel one...no rim cover some more..

so....guys this 21 or 22nd...coming or not...waiting reply from vestax,miton,yihheng,khoyos,gatecrasher,super saga,chooz,g88 and callio?.....tt session guys..

No problem bai.... count me in. Anyway i haven't meet anyone fom this forum before how can i recognise you guys? any trademark :unsure: . Hopefully this gathering will be a great one :D

saga turbo , i think jadi la , shouldn't be a problem , i think sunday night should be okay , if jelutong tutup , we TT at the same place as last time la ..

supersaga , trade mark if you see alot of saga or iswara , then confrim should be us :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 11 2004, 11:20 PM
so....guys this 21 or 22nd...coming or not...waiting reply from vestax,miton,yihheng,khoyos,gatecrasher,super saga,chooz,g88 and callio?.....tt session guys..
I think make it on Sunday la...sat nite wanna watch bola wei.

haha...i'm coming :) my car will b ready today!!! haha... finally.. a new life :P sunday nite la we meet, since mon is holiday! :)

chooz,
haha...we take that sticker u designed then make it into sticker for our cars la...
want? btw, it looks nice :)

c ya guys...

ahaha.. didnt know u guys were so impressed.. ;)
hehe.. can teach la.. but simple ones.. hehe..
yeah was planning to make sticker out of it if everyone agrees..
:rolleyes:

anyway i used illustrator to do these designz..
ok so how bout this one??
:D