Proton Saga / Iswara

haha..i oso cannot c the pic :P anyway, noe saving money to modify my saga liao after seeing all those geng sagas during gathering :P
guys, wut spoiler/wing(low ones) and front lips(duwan super touring) can i put? any recommendation? :)

btw,
khoyos, how much does it takes to modify ur saga engine last time? the twin mikuni all that...

thanks.
cheerio..

yiheng ,
best is to dump in the 4G61 n/a or the 4G67 , then with a little mods confrim your car will be fast :lol: .

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 4 2004, 12:48 PM
yiheng ,
best is to dump in the 4G61 n/a or the 4G67 , then with a little mods confrim your car will be fast :lol: .
ur new toy ah vestax?

hello all..
well just wondering u guys in any sorta car clubs or groups?

why dont we create one
lets say SIOC (saga iswara onwers club)
or maybe SAIGE (saga iswara geng) :lol:

hehehe... just my opinion
:D

okay lets do another head count , just to see how many members are there and interested to join the next TT .. which will be next month , march ..

1. vestax , iswara 4G61T stock standard :lol:

and the list goes on ??

wah lao...that saga.....damn kao cun wei.......vestax...your friends monster arr?

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 4 2004, 10:02 PM
okay lets do another head count , just to see how many members are there and interested to join the next TT .. which will be next month , march ..

1. vestax , iswara 4G61T stock standard :lol:

and the list goes on ??
I'm in la....

hie...i'm an owner of a proton saga 1.5s :D
i have sumthing in mind..
u guys tried lightening ur flywheel b4?? wut difference will it make??
is there any side effects-ar??
and...how much will it cost....
thanks alottsss!!! :)

u can skim the flywheel, will increase ur pickup but loose on torque when going uphill and mid range rpm. maybe u shouldnt skim so much

not recommended for stock engines

1. vestax , iswara 4G61T stock standard
2. mitonct26, saga 1.5 Turbo Kit... :lol:

and the list goes on ??