Proton Saga / Iswara

Gatecrasher,bring your Iswara GT-Wing geng along to next TT...Damn Gaya man!!!!!! Bow BOw....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 3 2004, 03:43 AM
Vestax.......what is ur budget for rear disc break lar? RM600,everything siap...Vr4 disc plus installation....Janji siap lar.....But brake pad,must change lar....not included....
vr4 rear disc brakes should be cheaper then the mirage cause its not plug & play , need to modify the bracket , so RM 600 buck for a vr4 should include rear brake pads too ..

last time i saw one posting said rm550 for vr4 rear disc brake + installation...
but forgot where liao...

anyway do u guys know where to get the new iswara headlamps??
my signal light crack already.. and also how much for a new iswara bumper (my model)??
;)

yea vr4 rear disc should be very cheap cause no body wants to use it , cause alot of work , need to modify to fit in our saga / iswara , the rear brakes + modified should cost around RM 450 to 500 above that , better get the mirage rear .

for the new iswara headlamps ask gatecrasher he got lobang for those + the meters if not mistaken ..

haha..i oso dunno...din take a good look at the wrecked engine bay (too sad)...the mech told my dad the alternator kena...yelor hor, i oso dunno wut happened... mayb not really spoilt.

when's next gath? hopefully car will b ready by next week, but need time to get it to the old time good condition :)

hi guys,

when will be the next TT session? wanna join u guys la ^_^

Ves,got brake pad lar...but the original brake pad in the calipers lar..but better to change only....but as for me..i'm still using the original pads...I have a few friends,ask about rear vr4 disc break plus install pricing...they got cheapest rm800 and highest rm1200.......so,i thought mine cheap lor......hehehehehehehee

cheapest RM 800 ? that day i went and ask near by my house got a few kedai potong mirage rear is around RM 600 that one aready expensive for me , RM 800 lagi expensive who kena RM 1200 really potong kau kau one man ..

sorry bout ur accident yiheng, but nm... u can claim a vr4 transplant now.. say that ur engine's kapputed..

thks for the drinks too! unfortunately i gotto leave early to donate to uncle lim. arghh.. donated an RSM to uncle lim dy..

so so so whens the next one?

btw, i thought vestax suppose to belanja us one??

i belanja ? u sppose to belanja since you got alot of ang pau la , u can buy hks dragger but cannot belanja ? eh by the way eclipse your workshop selling the mirage rear disc or not ? vr4 also can la , bu not more then RM 600 , pasang i can pasang some where else ..

uh huh, takde le my workshop the rear disc

angpau? all sudah kalah to uncle Lim up there liao..

:( :(

vestax,i thought you same workshop with eclips3....not garang auto meh? eclips3 where is ur workshop then?

guys..so when's the next gathering?? hope to see more saga/iswara members on the next gathering.

ves..baii i'll try to ask around bout the rear disc. buget around RM600 rite?..
yup ur rite bout vr4 rear disc,memang kena modd.

cheers.. :)

ves, haf u ask the kedai potong near kayu ara? if haven, i'll ask for u :)
too bad my engine not kaputted, kenot do transplant :P

yea, when's the next? me can;t wait to go again n c all those geng sagas which i din managed to c the other day :P

juz went to c my car, a lot of things need to be change, but nvm la, next week should b ready liao :)

cheerio...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Feb 3 2004, 04:57 PM
vestax,i thought you same workshop with eclips3....not garang auto meh? eclips3 where is ur workshop then?
eclipse different workshop , i & miton same workshop .

yiheng do your saga like this la :lol:

Originally posted by vestax+Feb 3 2004, 11:20 PM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 3 2004, 11:20 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Feb 3 2004, 04:57 PM

eclipse different workshop , i & miton same workshop .

yiheng do your saga like this la :lol: [/b][/quote]
who's saga is that?from behind oso look so garang liao..