Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Dec 12 2004, 19:11 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Dec 12 2004, 19:11 )
Originally posted by blahblah@Dec 12 2004, 02:13
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Dec 12 2004, 01:29
aiyo saga tebo.. what la u...
the site is basically still nuthing much la.. but we have a forum there..
drop by la.. B)

btw, who went for amf?
can get me zth sticker? ;)

I went ..heheeh lotsa pics..later only upload

cipan, why ah ur gearbox number different? Ours all 5FM21 lah..ask vesty to confirm.

dunno man..thats y i'm asking la bai....

hurmmmmm :huh: :huh: ..so guys...whats ur gboz no laaa???? iswara n saga..yiheng85 also can maa... need sum info ...hehehehe :) [/b][/quote]
ISWAra is 5FM21 la

hehehhehehe...dun la marah... asking oni maaa..ooo..iswara already confirm..so..how about others saga? turbo engine play jauh jauh...ahahahahha....

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Dec 12 2004, 18:59
u believe all this bastard ah dammn machine..?? my car stock standard laaaa

anyway if u dowan to cabut ya dashboard then it cant be done.....
saga continue:
pf course if it want to be done must cabut first taiko...but where the shop can be found...and how about the charge to cabut and then paint back then install it back...rm400 ok ah taiko?dowan doing airbrushing or anything that very high price...just want to do flat black colour into dashboard and gear console...rm400 can do it ah taiko?how ur price when u done it...i have done everything black colour into carpet,door panel(but it sucks), roof, seatbelt and etc...almost reach 1k...then dashboard and gear console still in original paint...so please help me taiko...recommend me the shop...and summore one thing to ask...how long will it take?...sorry ah saga con asking too many question...thanks for ur help!

cipan:
my gear boxx number is...1,2,3,4,5 and then R...ahahahha..just joking la cipan...where to find that no...i'm searching for u...izzit different between 1.5 and 1.3 cipan?one more...how about the cost plus installation to replace that damn gearbox?my gearbox nak kong la cipan...

Originally posted by damnmachine@Dec 12 2004, 19:42
cipan:
my gear boxx number is...1,2,3,4,5 and then R...ahahahha..just joking la cipan...where to find that no...i'm searching for u...izzit different between 1.5 and 1.3 cipan?one more...how about the cost plus installation to replace that damn gearbox?my gearbox nak kong la cipan...
er...under the distributor...er er...near the water pipe there...hehehehhe...i think ur gboz no is same with me la... :D ..

er..i have no idea bout the price man :(..no experience in getting trouble with the transmission...nor modifiying it from the orginal spec... ;)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Dec 12 2004, 22:34 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Dec 12 2004, 22:34 )
--QuoteBegin-damnmachine
@Dec 12 2004, 19:42
cipan:

er...under the distributor...er er...near the water pipe there...hehehehhe...i think ur gboz no is same with me la... :D ..

er..i have no idea bout the price man :(..no experience in getting trouble with the transmission...nor modifiying it from the orginal spec... ;) [/b][/quote]
cipan gearbox of coz diff la..otherwise how can he wave at all the turbos at 220km/h on kesas...

Originally posted by blahblah+Dec 12 2004, 23:00 -->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Dec 12 2004, 23:00 )
Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Dec 12 2004, 22:34
--QuoteBegin-damnmachine
cipan:

er..i have no idea bout the price man :(..no experience in getting trouble with the transmission...nor modifiying it from the orginal spec... ;)

cipan gearbox of coz diff la..otherwise how can he wave at all the turbos at 220km/h on kesas... [/b][/quote]
blahblah, talking bout gboz how that stuff....????? :D

Originally posted by flushafteruse+Dec 13 2004, 01:14 -->
QUOTE (flushafteruse @ Dec 13 2004, 01:14 )
Originally posted by blahblah@Dec 12 2004, 23:00
Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Dec 12 2004, 22:34
--QuoteBegin-damnmachine
cipan:

cipan gearbox of coz diff la..otherwise how can he wave at all the turbos at 220km/h on kesas...

blahblah, talking bout gboz how that stuff....????? :D [/b][/quote]
Ok la..boleh pakai :D

SuperSaga at Metal Modders

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/metalmodders/AMFMM038.sized.jpg

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/metalmodders/AMFMM042.sized.jpg

For more pics..click on my sig. :D :D

nice ride..not too much,not too little..just nice..like gentleman's car like that..cool..

nice car and nice rim...ahahahha...

cipan gearbox must be different...his car is super duper n/a car ma...using dogbox ah cipan?super duper close ratio..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

i heard 4G15 can fit supercharger....where can i find a shop can do that?

:unsure: haih..such a long time not login..bz ler nowaday..btw when nex TT????

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Dec 12 2004, 22:34 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Dec 12 2004, 22:34 )
--QuoteBegin-damnmachine
cipan:

er..i have no idea bout the price man :(..no experience in getting trouble with the transmission...nor modifiying it from the orginal spec... ;) [/b][/quote]
urm...refer to cipan quote jcn...urm...nobody wanna talk...everybody quiet...bored right now...
went to auto equip atpuchong this morning for searching for momo steering...but quiet expensive lorr...but very large stock...various type of momo...gsr momo, momo race, and etc...but out of my budget... :( :( :( ...

guys...any shop that would sell a murah2 momo?with good condition la...my steering already old...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 13 2004, 22:37
Damnmachine,was you driving at NKVE on last thursday(09/12/04)? time around 5 sumthing?
nope...if friday yes...went to bangi and then go jalan kl...but not sure lah i go through NKVE...why saga turbo?