Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 11 2004, 14:48
cipan_supercas:
how much to replace that thing?ordinary workshop can do it ah cipan?
my car also sound gek2 while driving...dont know where it come...my car can produce so many sound..ahahahaha...

jcn9690:
u want to upgrade to kayaba?i'm using it now..the kayaba abs...with potong spring...it's ok but starting this week my car produce so many sound...i think the absorber or the bushing is kong...dont know why...but when i press my car to let it lower...there a gerk2 sound come...what it is...arghh...tension...i've spend too much money on my car this month...i dont have even a cent now.. :(
not sure how much.. :lol: ..cant remember..can send to mechanic, ask them to check it for u...should be ok then... :)

how come got lots of sound la?come come sit in my saga...can hear crocoroach also maaa..no kidding woooo...hehehe..

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Nov 10 2004, 15:56
that mofo did not agree also is okay...just say that u bang a curb somewhere becoz avoiding people crosing the road...make a report.....u get ya insurance.....

now there is a special curb in shah alam near batu tiga that many people bang in the track but said they bang the curb to the police.....maner ya...dah tak ingat laa...
hmm...lambat lagi laaa.....if i blanjer u guys sate then the next day my car inside workshops aledi ;)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Nov 11 2004, 11:29 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Nov 11 2004, 11:29 )
Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 11 2004, 10:29
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Nov 11 2004, 10:19
ah..short shifter...u'll shift faster...but...u're shifter will be a bit keras...i mean, usually when u shifting with original shifter which is longer, it would be soft and comfort...but not short shifter, B) ...

for me..i want comfort when shifting..not to build up my muscle..hehehe..up to u.. this is my experience...

p/s=pstt psstt...its the skill that important....get what i mean? :rolleyes:

yap...the skill is the most important skill rite cipan? :D ...i also want comfort while driving...but cipan...why my gear always bunyi 'klak' when i shift from gear 1 to 2 and 2 to three...but sometimes it happen sometimes not...why?there any problem with my gearbox taiko?for your information, i've change the cluth before but i think it not the clutch matter rite cipan?

klak klak sound meh?? hmmm

here is a pic..a nearest example...can;t get a saga shifter pic..heheh...
the red mark shows that, there is sum kind i think a bushing in there...a wear and tear thing... i've changed it coz it produce klak klak sound, and the shifter it not center when its free...dunno if got others problem that may resulting the klak klak sound.. :) [/b][/quote]
or maybe clutcth tak tekan habis bai? :lol:

yeah i agree with cipan goreng statement

dont know why la my gear sound like that...it happen if i try to speed up...from first gear to second it will be like that...or i just over rev my car...if i drive slowly then its ok...ahahahahha...cluth baru tukar and i sure i tekan clutch habis la copa...ehehehehe...cipan...teach me more la about this car...i have no much knowledge la...how about absorber...what is the best...and what spring is suitable?teach me la taiko :lol:

we all no taiko la..me drive std car la...even my spring APM..std KYB abs...handling out!!!!!!...kenot control the car..the car control me...hehehehehehe...very dangerous..so..i dunno what the best suspension setup...maybe others people could give their opinion...

con in my mind...TITAN....ahahhahahaha.....sure i kene tiaw coz recommending expensive where even i kenot afford it..heheheh :P :P :P:P:P:P

hehe suspension setup? im not sure but it depends on yourself too . lain orang lain citarasa . im using monroe sensatrac same with flushafteruse . keras jugak la .best way u come saga/iswara TT and ask for ride in most taiko's car . maybe u can decide from there . :P

aiyo cipan raya this year sad . no money to afford new gear(baju,slua etc)
anyway who wants mercun gimme a ring .

haha..now jual mercun lagi mau cakap no money...ahahha

even i tak beli baju raya...haih..no need maa...hehehhe

how much for the senstrac abs?

damn..u had cut ur rear spring was it???

if yes..that is the problem..cut spring can cause much problem..las time i also cut my spring(both front and rear)..plus my kong abs..the sound occur during conering,on bad road(jalan tak rata)..then..my dad cange to new abs and new spring..now im still using the new spring and abs..my car not lowered anymore ler :P

Cipan no need short shifter also shift gear damn kow fast!!

Cipan master in track and drag,that's why he shifting damn KOW KOW fast....TAi kor cipan!!!

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 12 2004, 01:21
Cipan no need short shifter also shift gear damn kow fast!!

Cipan master in track and drag,that's why he shifting damn KOW KOW fast....TAi kor cipan!!!
woi woi woi..ape ni...ish...
i know la i drive slow..even shifting gear alway stuck/misgear..haih :( :(...
that day saga_turbo use only 1 finger to shift and he demo his skill to me...unbelievable wooo..so fast...even if do slow motion like in The Matrix, still can't see his skill maaa...too fast..VERY FAST!!!!... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by flushafteruse@Nov 12 2004, 03:51
geng,any hari raya TT kaa??????
that day cipan said he going to arrange raye tt open house :P :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by jcn9690+Nov 12 2004, 10:23 -->
QUOTE (jcn9690 @ Nov 12 2004, 10:23 )
--QuoteBegin-flushafteruse
@Nov 12 2004, 03:51
geng,any hari raya TT kaa??????

that day cipan said he going to arrange raye tt open house :P :P :D :lol: [/b][/quote]
hehehe..

eh..not me la...u say wanna do at melaka there... :unsure: :blink: :ph34r:

err... newbie wanna ask a few question can arr...??

driving iswara here

planning to install 16" rims..... what tyre do all taiko suggest.. budget around RM400 or less (paling murah = perfomance) for a pair.... lagi 2 biji next month maa duit takder... :(

wheel arch belakang kena ketuk ker..? rim tak tau offset beraper.. got it for free...
belakang pakai lowering spring....

thank you.. thank you.... :D

Originally posted by tunerman80@Nov 12 2004, 12:22
err... newbie wanna ask a few question can arr...??

driving iswara here

planning to install 16" rims..... what tyre do all taiko suggest.. budget around RM400 or less (paling murah = perfomance) for a pair.... lagi 2 biji next month maa duit takder... :(

wheel arch belakang kena ketuk ker..? rim tak tau offset beraper.. got it for free...
belakang pakai lowering spring....

thank you.. thank you.... :D
15" enuff lah.

oh...okay... thanx.... :P

one more thing... kat mana adr balut leather steering wheel aa?.. ask one shop in kajang said leceh lah.. time consuming lahh.... :angry: :(

help... :ph34r:

16 inci kener ketuk blakang tu banyak kejer.........tapi 17 tak ader masalah...pejam materjer sombat....nak balut stering ko gi kat atas dari templer park...dah dekat dengan rawang dah....harger pon murah....tak cayer ko tanyer aku....