Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 6 2004, 18:29
see blah blah , got 10k rpm meter , his car using vtec mah b18c , don't play play . :lol:
salah tu,he just modified his rpm meter until 12k,he just buying some secret weapon from me(millitry stuff)

he said to me -"tell all saga iswara owner's wait till i'm come back to kL" beware>>>>>>

where is every body??????

anywhere..i got suprise for all SIOC.....koyos has no car anymore..his ayah and umi not allow him to drive any more heheheh.....look at this....

the fender hit the front tyre abit..then cipan with his skill dismental the bumper..then kopak-kopak..kopek-kopek..tarik-tarik..KETUK-KETUK(sape yg ketuk woi!!!??)..until look like this....

aiyo.. jcn9960... do u get permission from khoyo b4 posting this pics?? if he dun know then u better watch out.. :angry:

khoyo.. as long as u r not injured.. it's for the car only to injured.. jsut repair it and back to the line again.. :)
next time dun join the track lah.. then should be ok.. just play drag with me enuff lah.. :lol:

dun be too sad.. life jsut full of uncertainty..

Originally posted by dkoo@Nov 7 2004, 22:21
aiyo.. jcn9960... do u get permission from khoyo b4 posting this pics?? if he dun know then u better watch out.. :angry:

khoyo.. as long as u r not injured.. it's for the car only to injured.. jsut repair it and back to the line again.. :)
next time dun join the track lah.. then should be ok.. just play drag with me enuff lah.. :lol:

of coz..he sms me jus now..only posting in this thread

Originally posted by dkoo@Nov 7 2004, 22:21

relax relax dkoo..i just called khoyos..he said no prob for posting his car pics...thanx to jcn9690 coz came all the way to sepang to support us... :unsure: ..dun marah marah wei..things already happened..relax..cool

aiya track accident la...
jo was doin a hot lap then suddenly a toyota got jealous seeing a wagon tailgating him then he go spun infront of him... boom!! :o
thats the story.

anyway the track was so messed up la..
kinda havoc with cars spinning, sliding, blowing up here and there.... which caused numerous red flags.. <_<