Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by damnmachine+Oct 25 2004, 12:36 -->
QUOTE (damnmachine @ Oct 25 2004, 12:36 )
--QuoteBegin-jcn9690
@Oct 25 2004, 11:31
r u from melaka??waa..we can meet lar later..my kampung at melaka meh!!!

hahahahah...i also whan to see that damn fast car that u owned...very interested...ehehhehehe [/b][/quote]
:lol: where got powerful engine in my car bai....my car also std bro...summore nonlowered.....wei..go and lokk this guy...ojan or sumthing la his name...got 1putra with evo3 engine..summore his fren got putra with vr4...my powerful engine coming next..next...next...next...next... so many next years laaa.....still don have enuf money..only can but the engine..cut cannot affort to pay the labour and those additional things(disc brakes,oil pump,..bla..bla..bla..)

Originally posted by jcn9690+Oct 25 2004, 12:52 -->
QUOTE (jcn9690 @ Oct 25 2004, 12:52 )
Originally posted by damnmachine@Oct 25 2004, 12:36
--QuoteBegin-jcn9690
@Oct 25 2004, 11:31
r u from melaka??waa..we can meet lar later..my kampung at melaka meh!!!

hahahahah...i also whan to see that damn fast car that u owned...very interested...ehehhehehe

:lol: where got powerful engine in my car bai....my car also std bro...summore nonlowered.....wei..go and lokk this guy...ojan or sumthing la his name...got 1putra with evo3 engine..summore his fren got putra with vr4...my powerful engine coming next..next...next...next...next... so many next years laaa.....still don have enuf money..only can but the engine..cut cannot affort to pay the labour and those additional things(disc brakes,oil pump,..bla..bla..bla..) [/b][/quote]
eheheheh...i think i know...but i shy la to make friends with those guy...their car is monster...but mine is snaill...so slow la...coz my car standard also... :D ....urmmm...your car standart ah?....believe it or not...ahahahaha....

damn...where to repair or service car at melaka hhuh???i never found satisfied pomen b4 this...

Originally posted by jcn9690@Oct 25 2004, 13:23
damn...where to repair or service car at melaka hhuh???i never found satisfied pomen b4 this...
urmmm...melaka doesnt have a good mechanics...and damn expensive compare to my hometown seremban...better find another mechanic at other state...more cheaper....maybe there a good mechanic but i cant find out... :(

yeahh..org melake da berkumpul dah...ahahahhahahah...wei wei..aku pon orang melaka la..yaperda..tak ingat aku langsung...ahahhahaha

ehh ehh ... melaka only fix 3 wheels vehicles only lar ... when goes to more technical stuff .. memang susah ni .... hahahah :D ... :P

gosh :o , you bought a saga already with a C12A front? That's Fiore/Champ front la dude. Damn lucky la you... :D Anyway, I have that grille (MMC in the middle right?) too, used it once I got bored with the current one... :D

I'm working in KL laa, Cheras to be precise. I only study in MMU Malacca, on part-time basis. State of origin - North east of malaysia. Near Sawadikap. :D

Yiheng, I tot you got the Orion grille already?

Cipan: See what Yiheng said? Yours is godly-fast machine, with green top I presume?

erk..wei yiheng...where got fast la..now darahitam saying i'm the fastest..ish..me only 1.3 la..where can go faster...green?er...no lah..now red dunhill..hehehehhe....only afford to change the colour..not the engine or modding it :(

Originally posted by khoyos@Oct 25 2004, 15:48
wah got lots of new member! hope to see u all this weekend.
khoyos, thats your car at ur signature?
I think i saw u at Titan last monday (18/10/04)

Aiyo, this weekend TT at usual Jelutong? Where is Jelutong anyway? Any landmarks? I think in the previous posts also lots of ppl ask about the direction.
Is it very near to IKEA?
I think I'm gonna miss it since I have a wedding reception to attend. Colleague's one lorr..

Just a quick survey:

What brand of donuts you guys are currently using/have used on your C22/C21/C12/C11? Any favourites?

As for me:
Local's El-cheapo Mix of Silverstone/Sime Tyres (disposed)
Thai's Michelin Certis (disposed) - not bad during first few thousand kms, after that kinda
Japan's Dunlop Graspic HS-2 (disposed) - not bad but hafta (using yiheng's unique trademark) dispose it due to age-old condition from 1/2 cut.
Indon's GT Radial Champiro (current) - a very satisfied customer :D
I'm after Bridgy G3 next!

Originally posted by speedking+Oct 25 2004, 15:53 -->
QUOTE (speedking @ Oct 25 2004, 15:53 )
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Oct 25 2004, 15:48

I think i saw u at Titan last monday (18/10/04) [/b][/quote]
if u saw khoyos..sure u saw me also..

khoyos, i think we saw the mivec engine..and its speedking la...still remember ar? its a bit raining at that time...heheheheh.. :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Oct 25 2004, 14:05
yeahh..org melake da berkumpul dah...ahahahhahahah...wei wei..aku pon orang melaka la..yaperda..tak ingat aku langsung...ahahhahaha
eheheheheh...aku blajo je kat malake...orang sremban...eheheheh...waaa...all people here very low profile...dont lie la...i know you all got the fast car and the damn turbo kecepish engine...eheheheh...when la i got my turbo engine...just dreaming...hee... :D

Originally posted by speedking+Oct 25 2004, 15:53 -->
QUOTE (speedking @ Oct 25 2004, 15:53 )
--QuoteBegin-khoyos

I think i saw u at Titan last monday (18/10/04) [/b][/quote]
yeah i was there. wanted to see stanley but he's not there, so i went back la.
i saw your car too... :lol:

Originally posted by damnmachine+Oct 25 2004, 16:28 -->
QUOTE (damnmachine @ Oct 25 2004, 16:28 )
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Oct 25 2004, 14:05

eheheheheh...aku blajo je kat malake...orang sremban...eheheheh...waaa...all people here very low profile...dont lie la...i know you all got the fast car and the damn turbo kecepish engine...eheheheh...when la i got my turbo engine...just dreaming...hee... :D [/b][/quote]
wei..me no turbo la..me turtle only... :lol: :(

Originally posted by khoyos+Oct 25 2004, 16:42 -->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Oct 25 2004, 16:42 )
Originally posted by speedking@Oct 25 2004, 15:53
--QuoteBegin-khoyos

I think i saw u at Titan last monday (18/10/04)

yeah i was there. wanted to see stanley but he's not there, so i went back la.
i saw your car too... :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahaha...nice to meet u all..... :lol:

Originally posted by speedking@Oct 25 2004, 17:24

hahaha...nice to meet u all..... :lol:
hey mana ada meet?
i didnt notice u at all!
no introduction whatsoever.
next time u see me, shout my nick la. sure i'll notice u.

eleh saga_continue..tak power konon..

then...whats is ur GSR for?hahahahahahhaha...sagacontinuegsrpowertakingat...ahahhahaha

urmmm.my car seem like the pic i attach...i dont which mode l i take to my car...either orion or fiore...can anyone tell me?....just buy this car fifth mont ago...
1987 is the year orion is changed to magma, for selangor the number plate is BCN(last batch of orion), wilayah i think is somewhere before WBM...othere states i'm not sure :P
very good luck la u, buy a saga straight with champ front, among the fiore/champ models, ur grille is the one i favour the most... :P

darahitam, the eon SC said can find a orion grille for me, but now, "tak dapat carik la..."...so no more...:(

cipan, ur car is 1.3...but is the fastest 1.3 mah :P hahahaha...

saga con, GSR bukan main-main ooh.. :P

btw, wut happened to jelutong? heard that landlord wanna increase rental, so they shifted...the signboard oso taken down...
this friday in MOSIN TTDI, anyone need direction?? it's opposite the BOMBA TTDI, same row as IBM Building(tallest builsing in TTDI i assume), few doors next to Pizza Hut...

hope to see all of u during TT...cheers...