5. dkoo
6. saga big big turbo 541whp

who else?
saga con?
super saga?
copa?

cheers...
Hahaha... hopefully i can be there. long time didn't meet you guys :P

Cipan: sure or not, I think I'll tapau your car only if your car is parked or stucked in its 1st gear. You're the one with Weber/Mikuni-craze, aren't you? *Apart from sifu khoyos lerr.. ;)

My car is a known snail-paced 1468 cc car laaa... nothing compared to others with oversized turbos and overtuned 4G61Ts, 4G63Ts...malu weiii...

Yiheng85: Yup, saw your ID few times too, but can't remember where. Hopefully you won't change your C22A Orion head with C12A Fiore/Champ, there goes the originality... :D

Are you in TARC?

jcn9690: What car is the one with plate no. BGY 43, R32 Skyline taillights?

Oh yeah, did guys notice that the older models of prelude, accord have very similar front bumper to C12A Fiore - the side curves, the signals, bottom vents etc.
The reason how/why I notice this is because I saw one prelude, older late 80's model with SuperTouring Lip. Looks damn good.
BTW, Anyone can source cheap cheap cheap (other words, non-overpriced) ST lip? :D

hi all...i'm a newbie at zth...just 18 years old...own an old proton saga...1987...1.5L engine...stock standard...i'm read through all your msg...quite interesting...can i join you all?...waaa...all of your car in this forum really fast and done a extreme modification ah??...dreaming to be like u all guys...ahahahahah....urmmm...i'm a student at mmu melaka...dont want doing gathering at melaka ah???heheheheh...i want to join all of u...but so far away la...ahahahaha :D

Originally posted by damnmachine@Oct 25 2004, 09:54
hi all...i'm a newbie at zth...just 18 years old...own an old proton saga...1987...1.5L engine...stock standard...i'm read through all your msg...quite interesting...can i join you all?...waaa...all of your car in this forum really fast and done a extreme modification ah??...dreaming to be like u all guys...ahahahahah....urmmm...i'm a student at mmu melaka...dont want doing gathering at melaka ah???heheheheh...i want to join all of u...but so far away la...ahahahaha :D
hi..welcome welcome...

no lah bro..we all slow slow saga/iswara maa...no major modification...hehehe... :) B)

Originally posted by darahhitam@Oct 25 2004, 08:11
Cipan: sure or not, I think I'll tapau your car only if your car is parked or stucked in its 1st gear. You're the one with Weber/Mikuni-craze, aren't you? *Apart from sifu khoyos lerr.. ;)

My car is a known snail-paced 1468 cc car laaa... nothing compared to others with oversized turbos and overtuned 4G61Ts, 4G63Ts...malu weiii...

erkk :huh: :huh: me w weber? :huh: ..er..no lah..where got la bro...
i kenot mod my car la...if not...my tuan besar will be mad wooo.. :( :( .. pity me.. :(

damn machine, mmu malacca? i might be going there soon. I study there too literally - but no lectures/classes for me, just meeting up with supervisor. :D

Cipan, don't lie la weii.. ;)

BTW, I saw that TN818 (you guys were talking about it ages ago) near Sg Wang couple of weeks ago. Managed to capture some pics. The wheels are HUGE dude. Really HUGE. Is it really RWD? or plan to be RWD?
A friend of mine also saw it coming out from Sri Permaisuri exit one morning.

Errr..anyone from Cheras area?

i think its a Fwd..

yeah..u can mod it to fit bigger size wheels...

but depends on ur budget....heheheheh

p/s=i never lie ler....check my plug la..hehehehehe

Originally posted by gatecrasher@Oct 23 2004, 23:29
hi mr cipan..rindu kau sayang kau juga..hahahahaha jiwang giler.. :lol:
how r u doing yiheng?..long time never see u too.. ;)
eh bob, horny ah? cipan oso interested ah??????????? :lol: :lol:

aiya, next year transfer to cyber campus..habis cerita la/ :rolleyes:

Originally posted by darahhitam@Oct 25 2004, 08:12
jcn9690: What car is the one with plate no. BGY 43, R32 Skyline taillights?

its prelude old version one..damn nice!!

r u from melaka??waa..we can meet lar later..my kampung at melaka meh!!!

Yiheng85: Yup, saw your ID few times too, but can't remember where. Hopefully you won't change your C22A Orion head with C12A Fiore/Champ, there goes the originality...
haha...my C21A already no more orion head, now is magma.. haha..but will retain the saga head coz all those fast taiko change to fiore/champ front parts, me slow :P joking only:P no offence to saga owners...i personally like the saga front better, still malaysian design mah(though lines are similiar to fiore) :P

cipan always wana con ppl...fast car le...

damnmachine, welcome to the C21A/C22A n bot to forget, one C12W family... is ur car an orion or magma? if orion do u still have the front grille? can buy from u kah? :P

4 more days to TT, hopefully more ppl will show up :)

c ya all...

Originally posted by darahhitam@Oct 25 2004, 10:25
damn machine, mmu malacca? i might be going there soon. I study there too literally - but no lectures/classes for me, just meeting up with supervisor. :D

heh...u're also from mmu melaka huh?...ahhahahaha...i got a friend who drive the same old damn car...can meet u soon...ahahahahah....i study in melaka...but i'm from n.sembilan...where are u staying now.... :D

Originally posted by jcn9690@Oct 25 2004, 11:31
r u from melaka??waa..we can meet lar later..my kampung at melaka meh!!!
hahahahah...i also whan to see that damn fast car that u owned...very interested...ehehhehehe

Originally posted by damnmachine+Oct 25 2004, 12:34 -->
QUOTE (damnmachine @ Oct 25 2004, 12:34 )
--QuoteBegin-darahhitam
@Oct 25 2004, 10:25

heh...u're also from mmu melaka huh?...ahhahahaha...i got a friend who drive the same old damn car...can meet u soon...ahahahahah....i study in melaka...but i'm from n.sembilan...where are u staying now.... :D [/b][/quote]
dey..my kampung only at melaka..study in kl ler..... :P im going back nexweek maybe...

Originally posted by yiheng85@Oct 25 2004, 11:45
Yiheng85: Yup, saw your ID few times too, but can't remember where. Hopefully you won't change your C22A Orion head with C12A Fiore/Champ, there goes the originality...
haha...my C21A already no more orion head, now is magma.. haha..but will retain the saga head coz all those fast taiko change to fiore/champ front parts, me slow :P joking only:P no offence to saga owners...i personally like the saga front better, still malaysian design mah(though lines are similiar to fiore) :P

cipan always wana con ppl...fast car le...

damnmachine, welcome to the C21A/C22A n bot to forget, one C12W family... is ur car an orion or magma? if orion do u still have the front grille? can buy from u kah? :P

4 more days to TT, hopefully more ppl will show up :)

c ya all...
urmmm.my car seem like the pic i attach...i dont which mode l i take to my car...either orion or fiore...can anyone tell me?....just buy this car fifth mont ago... :D