Proton Saga / Iswara

pity for yiheng85...had been quite some time he searching for his front grille..

everybody...lets help yiheng85...

i'll msg u if i found the orion grille...very rare...more rare than FIORE maaa!!!!! :)

yiheng85, i use u pic ar...as reference.. :)

Cam000617.jpg

all talking bout turbo engine...gsr...vr4...mirage...wahh...cipan supercas also got one huh?the fastest among 1.3.....sure can tapau me....wah...what modification that u done...high cam?, oversized piston?weber?..etc?...i'm scared la with ur monster...sure quite fast huh?

Originally posted by damnmachine@Oct 25 2004, 21:27
all talking bout turbo engine...gsr...vr4...mirage...wahh...cipan supercas also got one huh?the fastest among 1.3.....sure can tapau me....wah...what modification that u done...high cam?, oversized piston?weber?..etc?...i'm scared la with ur monster...sure quite fast huh?
haih...how many times must i say...100% all stock std la... :(...

haha cipan
no matter how many timez u say also ur car memang laju bai...
my 1.3 power is ok la but still cannot catch up with u la..
share ur secret recipe wit us la bai... :D

aahhh.... er er...maybe lucky?hehehhee...
ish...if like this...i change my engine la....get 850cc...sure u all will believe me..heheheh..

Cipan's car DAMN FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now cipan,leader of the new members...hehehehehehe....Cipan,i help you buy big tin of planta ok??? :P

I also damn like turbo-charged engine but can only dream on too..Not like vesty,got mirage vr4 also not satisfied..... :P

so,where TT this week???????

some special stuff to saga 8 valve engine
racing cam for proton 8valve engine
this cam taken from one of saga rally car
i'm selling this cam just rm800neg
call me if intersted........

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/DSC00429.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/DSC00430.jpg

cipan...errol here...dunno if you remember me or not la...
your appa know me la...

can you recomend where to look for weber?or do you have
any to be sold?

what's the price differene between weber n twin weber?

Aiya saga gt,put turbo lor....heheheheehe.....

The bp petrol station,you pump rm40 but only need to pay rm20...Surely turbo fuel consumption for you is not a problem mah... :)

fuel is not a prob 4 me man...
its the cash i need to dig out for the turbo....

and i also plan to keep a low profile...
plus...i might be buyin a turbocharged car already...

Originally posted by khoyos+Oct 25 2004, 17:49 -->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Oct 25 2004, 17:49 )
--QuoteBegin-speedking
@Oct 25 2004, 17:24

hahaha...nice to meet u all..... :lol:

hey mana ada meet?
i didnt notice u at all!
no introduction whatsoever.
next time u see me, shout my nick la. sure i'll notice u. [/b][/quote]
I dunno it was u...i just saw that car why so familiar....and i couldn't recall...
now I see ur signature then only I know it was you...hehehe :)

Elemek, you guys' cars power2 man.. either turbocharged or damn good looking cosmetically. Malu weii..

Yiheng: You like the horizontal grille bearing that MMC in the middle? I have one.. but rarely use it. :D

Cipan: Perhaps because of ppl underestimated the power of your n/a 1.3? ;)
(If its' n/a anyway..)

Originally posted by SaGa GT@Oct 26 2004, 02:24
fuel is not a prob 4 me man...
its the cash i need to dig out for the turbo....

and i also plan to keep a low profile...
plus...i might be buyin a turbocharged car already...
unkle...playing turbo liao ah? i still on bicycle mode..slow baiiiii

Originally posted by flushafteruse@Oct 26 2004, 02:09
some special stuff to saga 8 valve engine
racing cam for proton 8valve engine
this cam taken from one of saga rally car
i'm selling this cam just rm800neg
call me if intersted........
guarentee bes baiii :lol: :lol:

pity for yiheng85...had been quite some time he searching for his front grille..

i'll msg u if i found the orion grille...very rare...more rare than FIORE maaa!!!!!

yiheng85, i use u pic ar...as reference..
cipan, thanks man..belanja u TT :P

darahitam, yea..among those champ/fiore, this is the one i like the most :P looks clean, tidy n handsome :P haha...there's one grille for saga which imitate this grille, wanted to buy that but not nice la when it's fitted on the car...:)

venue: TTDI mosin
time: 10pm onwards
date: 29/10/2004

1. yi heng
2. flushafteuse
3. joe aka khoyos
4. vestax(mayb)
5. dkoo
6. saga big big turbo 541whp
7. sagaevo n fren
8. copa
9. jcn9690
10.gatecrasher

event is still on...who else is coming? :)

cheers...

Originally posted by yiheng85@Oct 26 2004, 12:24

i'll msg u if i found the orion grille...very rare...more rare than FIORE maaa!!!!!

yiheng85, i use u pic ar...as reference..
cipan, thanks man..belanja u TT :P

darahitam, yea..among those champ/fiore, this is the one i like the most :P looks clean, tidy n handsome :P haha...there's one grille for saga which imitate this grille, wanted to buy that but not nice la when it's fitted on the car...:)

venue: TTDI mosin
time: 10pm onwards
date: 29/10/2004

1. yi heng
2. flushafteuse
3. joe aka khoyos
4. vestax(mayb)
5. dkoo
6. saga big big turbo 541whp
7. sagaevo n fren
8. copa
9. jcn9690
10.gatecrasher

event is still on...who else is coming? :)

cheers...
:o all the big engine coming lo...sure im the one who will left at the back..back...back...back.....in the group....