Proton Saga / Iswara

Guys and Sifus sekelian,

Just wanna know whether C12's bonnet is heavier than C22's? It feels more solid though - but not necessarily heavier I hope.

Originally posted by darahhitam@Oct 27 2004, 08:51
can bring fren/girlfriend/mistress/wife also to the TT ka? ;)
girl frens - pls bring..as many as possible
girlfren - if you are not scared of our anaconda/buaya turbos
mistress - some of them loves MILF..can bring oso lah

hehehehehe...anyone oso just come la..the more the merrier.

last TT 5 tables...this coming TT will reach 8 tables d.

venue: TTDI mosin
time: 10pm onwards
date: 29/10/2004

1. yi heng
2. flushafteuse
3. joe aka khoyos
4. vestax (mayb)
5. dkoo Super MIrage turbo!!
6. saga big big turbo 541whp
7. sagaevo n fren
8. copa
9. jcn9690
10.gatecrasher
11. SAGA_SUPER_BIG_MAMA_ANACONDA_TURBO
12. Saga Continue Slowly laaaa....(cannot lenjan my mounting patah)
13. Saga quad SURBO 600bhp!!
14. chooz 80hp only.. (i'll be late.. as usual)

FFK List:
1. MitonMMc 1.5 Turbo Kit with VR-4 head superglue Kung-Fu... :lol:
sorry guys...adrian got call me but then end of the month ady leh need to work hard...microtech baiii...if kenot achieve my target this month i mainkotech only la... :lol:

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Oct 27 2004, 17:06
FFK List:
sorry guys...adrian got call me but then end of the month ady leh need to work hard...microtech baiii...if kenot achieve my target this month i mainkotech only la... :lol:
hahahha..mainkotech ar?ahahhahahah...new language wei... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yiheng: U mean the local fibre grille? Yup, it doesn't look good at all. Trying its best to imitate the OE but certainly waaaaaay uglier. Perhaps you should try getting the actual grille and custom-cut it. I've seen Sagas using modified and cut Fiore grille. May looks nice if done properly.
Will be on a lookout for the stock Orion grille.
thanks mate :) saw some with the cut-fiore grille oso..looked quite nice :)
bring more frens to TT la...more ppl better!! :)

cipan, how much is the FC for single weber? if not tekan that much normally, drive smoothly, how much will it be? i'm saving money for new engine n some mod...leave current 19-years old engine std la :P

david taiko, good luck yea in pursuit for the mainkotech yea!! :P

cheers...

Originally posted by yiheng85@Oct 27 2004, 21:05
cipan, how much is the FC for single weber? if not tekan that much normally, drive smoothly, how much will it be? i'm saving money for new engine n some mod...leave current 19-years old engine std la :P
er..the FC ar...i can;t remember.. :(..but still not bad la..compare to twin maa... :)... :)

Originally posted by khoyos+Oct 27 2004, 17:08 -->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Oct 27 2004, 17:08 )
--QuoteBegin-MitonCT26
@Oct 27 2004, 17:06
FFK List:

hahahha..mainkotech ar?ahahhahahah...new language wei... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
rajin mainkoteh...then will earn $$$ for microtech la... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by chooz@Oct 27 2004, 01:55
woi how many saga surbo turbo wanna add la?

venue: TTDI mosin
time: 10pm onwards
date: 29/10/2004

1. yi heng
2. flushafteuse
3. joe aka khoyos
4. vestax (mayb)
5. dkoo Super MIrage turbo!!
6. saga big big turbo 541whp
7. sagaevo n fren
8. copa
9. jcn9690
10.gatecrasher
11. SAGA_SUPER_BIG_MAMA_ANACONDA_TURBO
12. Saga Continue Slowly laaaa....(cannot lenjan my mounting patah)
13. Saga quad SURBO 600bhp!!
14. chooz 80hp only.. (i'll be late.. as usual)

:D :lol:
bro chooz..don forget to show us ur fire ball...kapow!!!!

waaa...i'm trying to find tha dashboard for my saga...my dashboard already buruk!..hey guys...the new iswara model, ade tak dashboard die?...urm...mane kedai yang leh custom dashboard?want to custom everything in interior to black colour...but hard to find the shop that can do it...every shop in seremban told that they cannot do it...waaa...my interior suck la...malu ah...buruk... :( ...guyz...any info taiko?

urmmm...everyone have a fast car..turbo kit..super mirage..and everything under the hood is the extreme engine...ahahahahahah...1.3 also can go fast...damn la...my car slow laa....admire all of u la taiko...ehehehhe :lol:

Originally posted by damnmachine@Oct 28 2004, 09:51
urmmm...everyone have a fast car..turbo kit..super mirage..and everything under the hood is the extreme engine...ahahahahahah...1.3 also can go fast...damn la...my car slow laa....admire all of u la taiko...ehehehhe :lol:
Got la me...1.3 on roadtax..but actually 1.1 nia..

Originally posted by blahblah+Oct 28 2004, 10:53 -->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Oct 28 2004, 10:53 )
--QuoteBegin-damnmachine
@Oct 28 2004, 09:51

Got la me...1.3 on roadtax..but actually 1.1 nia.. [/b][/quote]
haha..1.1 from Juara kah? :P

his car boxer engine mar...left 1.1, right 1.1

means 2.2 lar!!! :lol:

fuiyoo...my identical brother! project dang dang ding dong subaru impreza siap ah? :o

ahahaha...really have to "mainkotech" already. anyway...saturday i will be in kepong to replace my gearbox and my fuel pump. anyone stay there ah? ;)

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Oct 28 2004, 11:20

fuiyoo...my identical brother! project dang dang ding dong subaru impreza siap ah? :o

ahahaha...really have to "mainkotech" already. anyway...saturday i will be in kepong to replace my gearbox and my fuel pump. anyone stay there ah? ;)
haha...EJ22 from 22B in a iswara aeroback..wooo..not bad :P :P more surprising than the EJ20 in putra :P

cheers..

Originally posted by damnmachine@Oct 28 2004, 09:51
sumthing fishy about ur comment...wei everyone...we got one muscle saga here weh in the house...dun play play :lol: :lol: ...always admire us, but said his car slow...something wrong here!!!?hahahahhaha...relax bro.just joking :) :) :) :)

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Oct 28 2004, 11:20

huijo my brother..don la bocor my big project secret la baiiiiiiiiiiii

actually its 1.1 la..im running VVMi technology on the engine la..when rpm below 5k..it will only be 1.1 la..if >5k then both engines will work together..then only 2.2 lor.

hahahahahahahaha

btw, adrian n vesty can mainkoteh with u...then ur microtech will come sooner :D

wow..one engine in front one in the boot? i wan oso! can install one 4G63 infront..one 4G13 behine? then can save petrol when i dun need power! :lol: :lol: