Proton Saga / Iswara

happy belated birthday cipan!

anyone joining me this sunday?

this is the time NA fellas can beat the crap out of turbos.... (cornering of course)

chooz???

aik why me??
:P

my car now slower than slow bai..
how to beat... eat ur asap can la..

anyway i dunno can make it or not coz i got gokart race also this sunday..
hehehe.. ;)

Khoyos..sunday wat time till wat time? Maybe I can make it..who else la?

vesty, TT at jelutong on Fridays clash with zth main TT leh at mosin.

Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 18 2004, 09:07 PM
Khoyos..sunday wat time till wat time? Maybe I can make it..who else la?

vesty, TT at jelutong on Fridays clash with zth main TT leh at mosin.
the track opens 2-5pm.

Yo khoyos,so this coming track day,you wanna ta pau which car huh??

Let those supercars,tengok kehebatan FIOREWAGON !!!!!! :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Aug 19 2004, 05:29 PM

want to tapau my previous lap time of 3min 20sec wif my saga.

Originally posted by khoyos+Aug 19 2004, 06:00 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Aug 19 2004, 06:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Aug 19 2004, 05:29 PM

want to tapau my previous lap time of 3min 20sec wif my saga. [/b][/quote]
wah 3.20!
that is fast for a 1.5!
i think i can reach 4mins++
ahaha...

bring me ok if i go
hehehe... :D

Chooz,race your car on track also?? I wanna try your bucket seat bai...Wai kit said your bucket seat damn nice bai..

Chooz, you from DJ area wan ar? I saw you one late night at Lotus going out from the junction...

Originally posted by vestax@Aug 20 2004, 08:48 AM
yesterday saw this brown saga with SIOC sticker on LDP speeding all the way , not bad not bad .
So many SIOC on LDP....takut baii.,

okay so tonite confirm got tt ok?

i'll sms lord adrian and lunatic.

p/s vesty, can u bring the airflow sensor and the TB tonite?

dkoo want to pick up next week.