the track opens 2-5pm.Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 18 2004, 09:07 PM
Khoyos..sunday wat time till wat time? Maybe I can make it..who else la?
vesty, TT at jelutong on Fridays clash with zth main TT leh at mosin.
want to tapau my previous lap time of 3min 20sec wif my saga.Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Aug 19 2004, 05:29 PM
Yo khoyos,so this coming track day,you wanna ta pau which car huh??
Let those supercars,tengok kehebatan FIOREWAGON !!!!!! :)
ooo..so when TT?Originally posted by vestax@Aug 19 2004, 04:48 PM
the main zth TT don't do it at mosin aready , they do it a cottage delight in sunway extreme park .
Originally posted by khoyos+Aug 19 2004, 06:00 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Aug 19 2004, 06:00 PM) --QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Aug 19 2004, 05:29 PM
Yo khoyos,so this coming track day,you wanna ta pau which car huh??
Let those supercars,tengok kehebatan FIOREWAGON !!!!!! :)
want to tapau my previous lap time of 3min 20sec wif my saga. [/b][/quote] wah 3.20! that is fast for a 1.5! i think i can reach 4mins++ ahaha... bring me ok if i go hehehe... :D |
So many SIOC on LDP....takut baii.,Originally posted by vestax@Aug 20 2004, 08:48 AM
yesterday saw this brown saga with SIOC sticker on LDP speeding all the way , not bad not bad .