Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by khoyos@Aug 20 2004, 06:52 PM
okay so tonite confirm got tt ok?

i'll sms lord adrian and lunatic.

p/s vesty, can u bring the airflow sensor and the TB tonite?

dkoo want to pick up next week.
See u guys later..

jelutong ka ? yamcha in mosin la woi ! . khoyos , airflow is not with me , its with nd_4ever , cause last time he borrow the airflow , anyway i`ll let him know that u want the airflow alright . i give you the TB first la

i vote for mosin , jelutong damn hard to get parking la , every time sure i have to park near 7-11 or either the other end of the block :lol: . bai why ur kaki kena balut ? accident apa la ?.

Originally posted by vestax@Aug 20 2004, 08:27 PM
i vote for mosin , jelutong damn hard to get parking la , every time sure i have to park near 7-11 or either the other end of the block :lol: . bai why ur kaki kena balut ? accident apa la ?.
U guys decide..later I call one of u...study first..tuesday final exam baiiiiii

ahaha vesty, two of u guys only??
so romantic... :lol:
now every week got tt isit?
wow thats good... ahaha should call me la.. B)

hybbs,
waja pcd 114.3, same as saga/iswara, perdana & gen2.

bernard , saga con say wanna come , so i also went down la , then suddenly khoyos say they all not coming , kena dajal :lol: big time .

Originally posted by vestax@Aug 21 2004, 12:25 PM
bernard , saga con say wanna come , so i also went down la , then suddenly khoyos say they all not coming , kena dajal :lol: big time .
Haha..saga con ask for TT but din come bai...when khoyos called me, i was like eh how come no one?

So vesty, how was ur romantic candle light TT session with khoyos last night at jelutong? :lol: :lol:

u mention u wanted to come also mah , at the back u never show up . haha wanna kenakan people izzit ? i heard you best friend with G88 always go yamcha togather . :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 20 2004, 06:42 PM
okay tonight got middle of the month tt....who wanna go? raize ya keyboard....
jelutong as normal...
I didnt raise my keyboard laaa..... :D

smalam tertido laaa...soreee guysss...mintak ampun mintak maap next tt on me we go makan satay at awan besar

I went to jelutong last nite too bout 10.30 but none of you guys there..So i went for sunway TT....

saga continue,i called you but you say on the leaving your house..Apa cerita bai??

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Aug 22 2004, 01:29 AM
I went to jelutong last nite too bout 10.30 but none of you guys there..So i went for sunway TT....

saga continue,i called you but you say on the leaving your house..Apa cerita bai??
Hmmm...saga con banyak cerita bai.....but janji satay on him next TT !

gua ada datang but my hp battery kong after talking to khoyos keke
tengok2 nobody there so i move to mosin :lol: :lol: