4G91 same mounting ? doensn't it follow the wira mountings cause it comes from a lancer base model right . ?
0.8 bar ader laaaaa....wanna yam cha..??Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jul 6 2004, 11:49 PM
Wah cipan,bawa pokok pisang business.....hehehehehehehe...Good business bai??
Saga continue,your car now POWERFUL already ohhh...Intercooler piping,boost 1.8 bar already kah?? hehehehehehehee.....
hehe..saga_con, this car very familiar hor? :P :Pi saw one saga sumbat 4G93T into saga with minor modification on mounting
(taken from autoworld.com.my)In fact, just three years after the first Sagas rolled out, two units with 1.8-litre engines were prepared and shipped to an autoshow in Las Vegas as a prelude to entering the US market
no ler...Originally posted by yiheng85@Jul 8 2004, 08:15 AM
i wonder why the forum is so quiet lately..where are the others? :)
surely big project on those monster cars :P
cheers...
i think the number of ponies in my engine bay has dropped :( .Originally posted by chooz@Jul 8 2004, 10:29 AM
yay monsta khoyos out finally!
so how many ponies added?? :D
anyway im looking for a spare 15" wheel
anybody got extra?? B)
no lah... no project... my car slow bai...Originally posted by yiheng85@Jul 8 2004, 08:15 AM
i wonder why the forum is so quiet lately..where are the others? :)
surely big project on those monster cars :P
cheers...
Originally posted by khoyos+Jul 8 2004, 10:33 AM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Jul 8 2004, 10:33 AM) --QuoteBegin-chooz
@Jul 8 2004, 10:29 AM
yay monsta khoyos out finally!
so how many ponies added?? :D
anyway im looking for a spare 15" wheel
anybody got extra?? B)
i think the number of ponies in my engine bay has dropped :( . my fren is selling 1 15incher. 8 hole, 5 spoke, design like 5zigen 5ZR, got only 1. other 3 pecah, bad accident. he's asking for RM100. i think u give him RM80, and he'll let go. [/b][/quote] bai congrats kereta dah siap , anyway i also looking for a spare rim , comes with tyre ?. hope comes with tyre then senang , then u can pay him straight , then u pay me the balance only la . |

:slug::slug: