Proton Saga / Iswara

4G9x series should have the same mounts , cause their engines are for the lancer base models . yea and im sure need to mod 3 mountings too same like the 4G6x series .

Wah cipan,bawa pokok pisang business.....hehehehehehehe...Good business bai??

Saga continue,your car now POWERFUL already ohhh...Intercooler piping,boost 1.8 bar already kah?? hehehehehehehee.....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jul 6 2004, 11:49 PM
Wah cipan,bawa pokok pisang business.....hehehehehehehe...Good business bai??

Saga continue,your car now POWERFUL already ohhh...Intercooler piping,boost 1.8 bar already kah?? hehehehehehehee.....
0.8 bar ader laaaaa....wanna yam cha..??
come ampang we yamcha

now u ppl know how far i come almost every friday to ya part of time.....

luckly somebody created force induction to speed up my way

one thing i don't like to go to ampang cause , have to go in to town , besides that the jalan ampang road really killing my car . i think bangsar would be good cause its in the middle for shah alam and ampangers members right ?.

hartamas or bangsar also can , lotsa chics :D :D :D
but main problem is parking :(
or ttdi also can! bole jalan kaki ekekekekeke

i saw one saga sumbat 4G93T into saga with minor modification on mounting
hehe..saga_con, this car very familiar hor? :P :P

guys, wanna ask something...wut's the max potential of 4G13 and 4G15 for street use...this two engines can use pistons from others? if yes, which? :)

btw,
In fact, just three years after the first Sagas rolled out, two units with 1.8-litre engines were prepared and shipped to an autoshow in Las Vegas as a prelude to entering the US market
(taken from autoworld.com.my)
any idea what engine is this? 4G67? :)

thanks for answering.. :)
this friday any yc session anot? :)

cheers...

whooo saga got 1.8 3 years after roll out huh..?? donno la......that time still play kejar kejar with my school mate and donno bout car :D

Originally posted by yiheng85@Jul 8 2004, 08:15 AM
i wonder why the forum is so quiet lately..where are the others? :)
surely big project on those monster cars :P

cheers...
no ler...

:( i'm shy to post now...

:ph34r: i'm not a member yet. :ph34r:

btw MY CAR DAH SIAP! YAHOOO! :lol:

1. put mirage radiator, so intercooler piping have to redo
2. replace gearbox
3. top overhaul
4. i think that's all...

yay monsta khoyos out finally!
so how many ponies added?? :D

anyway im looking for a spare 15" wheel
anybody got extra?? B)

Originally posted by chooz@Jul 8 2004, 10:29 AM

anybody got extra?? B)
i think the number of ponies in my engine bay has dropped :( .

my fren is selling 1 15incher. 8 hole, 5 spoke, design like 5zigen 5ZR, got only 1.
other 3 pecah, bad accident. he's asking for RM100. i think u give him RM80, and he'll let go.

Originally posted by yiheng85@Jul 8 2004, 08:15 AM
i wonder why the forum is so quiet lately..where are the others? :)
surely big project on those monster cars :P

cheers...
no lah... no project... my car slow bai...

been bz with other stuff lately...
sighz...

i'm still in ipoh now... will come bac to subang on 17

Originally posted by khoyos+Jul 8 2004, 10:33 AM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Jul 8 2004, 10:33 AM)
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Jul 8 2004, 10:29 AM

anybody got extra?? B)

i think the number of ponies in my engine bay has dropped :( .

my fren is selling 1 15incher. 8 hole, 5 spoke, design like 5zigen 5ZR, got only 1.
other 3 pecah, bad accident. he's asking for RM100. i think u give him RM80, and he'll let go. [/b][/quote]
bai congrats kereta dah siap , anyway i also looking for a spare rim , comes with tyre ?. hope comes with tyre then senang , then u can pay him straight , then u pay me the balance only la .