hi guy's , how its going ?. anyway i just dispose my mirage engine block to a besi buruk shop la dapat RM 150 boleh la , i got a few more parts that i might dispose if you're interested , i`ll let you know soon okay ?
sms me when can i come over ur house. maybe there are some useful items...vestax said:hi guy's , how its going ?. anyway i just dispose my mirage engine block to a besi buruk shop la dapat RM 150 boleh la , i got a few more parts that i might dispose if you're interested , i`ll let you know soon okay ?
i'm offering a td05-20g. hybrid to garrett t04e AR60 compressor fin, while retaining stock turbine n compressor housing. it's a stealth weapon. can claim standard but actually more powerful than evo turbo hehhee. let me know how much i need to top up for your big turbo. i'm looking for something like T3/T04x. got some target i need to achieve....MitonCT26 said:OI CUSTOM FORM OI!!!!!! still got or not vesty?
joe : SMS me the details can ah?
hahn87 said:hello there. i am new to this forum.
my mother pass down her old iswara to me.. i thinks it's 1994 model. it's a sedan.
i was wondering if my feul consumtion is normal...
i fill up RM50 (about 26litre) of primax3/caltex gold techtron i only manage 270km at most..... it's it normal.... coz it's buring a big hole in my pocket... as a matter of fact it already burn off my phone pants and going to my pubic hair... :emoticon_U:
JFA motorsport??..flupke said:where can i modified my exhaust system to be come quiet and more powerful , when
up to hill and more save petrol. I heard excesswork in setapak, is it ok?my car is iswara 1.3 carburetor year 99
MitonCT26 said:OI CUSTOM FORM OI!!!!!! still got or not vesty?
joe : SMS me the details can ah?
flupke said:where can i modified my exhaust system to be come quiet and more powerful , when
up to hill and more save petrol. I heard excesswork in setapak, is it ok?my car is iswara 1.3 carburetor year 99
i dont think he lost our numbers. just that he went merantau for a while. until forget his stock standard 4g61 users family....MitonCT26 said:of course la 4G61.
got or not? or you lost my contact no ka?