Proton Saga / Iswara

MitonCT26 said:
Limited, Manual, SuperCharged, Turbo.

same spec as evo3....280hp..

Heheheheee......HAHAHAHAHAAA....i laugh so hard - my tears :cry_smile: are pouring like monsoon rain....good one bro! Im thinking of selling all 3 of my cars and buying this iswara LMST

But really, anyone know what it stands for??

muhahaha....i wanna dyno my LMST ar..whether it has 280 hp or not..muahahaha..

BTW i got conned by a zth forummer who is selling his powerzone cams..it turns out that the cams are stock standard cams for 4g13/15...haiyo..750 gone with the wind..haih..

huh? said:
muhahaha....i wanna dyno my LMST ar..whether it has 280 hp or not..muahahaha..

BTW i got conned by a zth forummer who is selling his powerzone cams..it turns out that the cams are stock standard cams for 4g13/15...haiyo..750 gone with the wind..haih..

wah... gone wif me???? my nick is wind mar... juz kidding juz kidding... haha...
ya lor... if change cams really improve the power a lot?

buahahaha....good joke man..hehe..not you larrr..the seller orr..
yes it does improve your power a lot...expect around 10-15% improvement..

huh? said:
buahahaha....good joke man..hehe..not you larrr..the seller orr..
yes it does improve your power a lot...expect around 10-15% improvement..

icic... then cost u how much 2 change it?
if change oledi the cam how diff from stock?
the size got diff?

the guys at powercome says that after masuk the cams.... can increase about 8-10 horses.... not sure.... but i know they are selling new ones about 1,100+ with installation.....

i duno what kinda engine to install.
can anyone tell me the best engine for drifting..
that can install into my iswara..
besides, can i change my iswara from FF to FR?

cos yesterday i went drifting with my friend,
they were drifting so geng...especially impreza....respect..
so, how much is the estimation cost?
cos i am so into drifitng...
so gila edy...lol..hehe

change engine does it mean take out the entire engine and change with a better and newer? can it take out my engine and install like benz engine..or
bentley continential's engine?
how much will it cost?
i am still new at engine part...
but i know how to drift...=)

hey bro....if you wanna drift your car....buy a proper drift car like toyota ke70...and you cannot make a ff to a fr unless you r an R3 mech..hehehe....

huh? said:
hey bro....if you wanna drift your car....buy a proper drift car like toyota ke70...and you cannot make a ff to a fr unless you r an R3 mech..hehehe....
Waja has been converted from FF into FR already...used for drift racing also in Malaysia...quite famous also that Waja...red colour one...

i know the waja...and that waja is a r3 research and development car..do you know how much they spend on it????enough to buy another waja..btw...an ff can never be converted LEGALLY in malaysia...buy a proper rear wheel drive car..dont dream to make turn your car from ff to fr unless you have the money...n if you manage to do so..it cannot get in the drift competition anyway..cause its illegal....

huh? said:
i know the waja...and that waja is a r3 research and development car..do you know how much they spend on it????enough to buy another waja..btw...an ff can never be converted LEGALLY in malaysia...buy a proper rear wheel drive car..dont dream to make turn your car from ff to fr unless you have the money...n if you manage to do so..it cannot get in the drift competition anyway..cause its illegal....
so, virginslayer...i also agree to advise u to just get a CBU-FR car. No point changing FF into FR. just collected a little bit more $$$, then buy one FR. Example: Nissan Sylvia, Honda S2000, Toyota MR2, Mazda RX7 or RX8. You are still young...no rush...learn more about cars first...soon understand more and make better decisions.

4WD also not bad...can consider...can drift also la...:mouth_closed:

Cheers,

halo bosses! gua mau tukar gua punya saga 1.3s year 1989 saloon....... into Iswara Aeroback SE 2006 (kristal lights, metallic red) but still saloon.... fiuuuh sure cunnn......... can u bosses help me on what to change and budget estimate for this mega project ...... ??? Thanx bro!

me from nilai..

saga 1.5 std (manual)
Ranspeed extractor & 2" piping..
sport rim std 14"..

just planning to convert to 4G61T..