Proton Promote Website

thanks for participating, will get back to you soon. Can you pm me your name and contact no. so that I can reach you when we are ready?

I went to Daichii last week with my Wira(unspray Mivec bonnet), just to take alook at the bumper.... I accidently bought it.

Already sent Promote bumper for spray.

Btw they say only white color original from promote & the front grill not the same as Promote GTI grill on web site. Can i change the grill even its already sprayed & installed?

* Sorry Danny suppose plan to buy through u but cannot tahan anymore.

jemi, u can't change the grill to the Gti grill because the Promote Gti grill is of different size and height.

cuping, I sent my promoted car to JPJ for engine transplant inspection, they said the promote kit is fine. However, I was using original proton bonnet. Supposedly there might be an issue about the bonnet if it is not the original one, but I did not have a chance to find out as I was using the original bonnet.

What kind of grill that Maroon Putra(in ur signature) use? Mine suppose to be same. Coz i'm gonna change to standard bonnet.

* I'm gonna take my car from sprayshop this evening..he.h.e.

wei wei wei... quickly post some pics here!!! want to see ler... PICCCSSSSSSSSSSSSSS... :D

Eem... i dont have Digital phone lah. Now when i park, pass another Wira car or behind mostly the eye keep looking at my front car. he.h.e..

danny.i wanna get the headlight set from u . izzit it comes with the side indicator ? :)

Originally posted by ky_fei@Oct 21 2004, 13:24
danny.i wanna get the headlight set from u . izzit it comes with the side indicator ? :)
I'll answer on Danny's behalf :lol:

It comes wif the headlights, side indicators, and the small indicators on the fenders. :)

Danny,

I did send you email regrading your Promote bumper, strangely I yet no receive any reply from you.

Maybe I send wrong address?

danny,

so is it the same tt we go straight to dai-ichi to install the promote kits?
cos my office in sunway. low yat a bit far for me.

Originally posted by rickmoh@Nov 8 2004, 18:55
danny,

so is it the same tt we go straight to dai-ichi to install the promote kits?
cos my office in sunway. low yat a bit far for me.
Better you think twice or better think more than twice. Will be better, dont go to Daichi.

Check this out:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=29080

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=29887

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=28401

Just contact Danny.

Are there any difference between the GTI's rear spoiler and the promote's one? Looks quite the same to me... :huh:

yup ..i would like to knoe also watz the difference of the spoiler? coz the Promote website din have a clear pic on the spoiler too ...

Daniel, i wanna ask the wheel arch is RM140 each ?suitable for satria ?

danny hey..there im interested...can u pls pm me details i.e price of promote bodykit....for satria thanx..

hey danny....i changed my bumper to promote dy...is very low and it make me always bang da ground....so now my promote is breaking in da front....anything to help me coz i luv da bumper alot....how to make it not so low....???

waaaa... really that low? I've heard it's quite low only but so low until always bang ah... :( eh, did you lowered your car and are u using 16"?