Proton Promote Website

which one is yours? saw a few there. Mine is the black one with front bonnet,bumper,side skirt,back skirt, front & back lamps.

Wira also available, just came in but have to check the price first.

Kei, the height is around the same as Putra + putra lip after installation.

danny,
wira also have?? can post the pics here??
thanx... or mayb at ur website...
wanna see how it looks like

this is the one....only the bumper really.....low compared to standard wan. not to worry though. ive just changed to sports springs n now my bumper is 5.5" off the ground but can go lower as time goes. normal sports springs on ori damper. wanted o change to full promote but damn expensive man.....got promote bumper also happy liao....hhehehehe.......

Promote doesn't have a workshop. Currently they are using part of Daiichi's workshop for installation behind Daiichi's showroom.

If you want to install the kits, please make an appointment with me first for us to get the parts ready.

Wira backlights will be installed on my demo car. I'll put the pics up as soon as it is ready. What you will see eventually will be the full promote kit on a wira including the lights.

Jay, yea thats your car! Hope u don't mind me using your pics first before the official pics are out.

Update :- just put up some pics of satria promote curtesy of Grexer. Click http://www.opmultimedia.com/psatria.htm for the pics.

so danny, if want to order lahh can call u to order or not? or just go to low yat? or at dai ichi's shop.i like the side skirt lahh ...damm chun... :D for satria one.....

hey how about the price got discount........?side skirts RM 350 both side? installation?.......plz tell me more information ok?

thzz.. :blink:

clemm - yes please call me to order at 012-3921108. You will be issued an invoice with time/date of installation once the deposit is made. Preferably if u come to low yat it will be easier to collect your invoice, but if u're staying nearby PJ we can also meet up after office hours or early morning.

The price includes both sides + free installation & price is fixed coz currently cost of production is still high for customised PU kits.

kah - the headlights come in a whole set for RM380.

what is the difference between the promote Satria Gti kit to the normal satria kit...because i notice that the GTi kit is 100 bucks more on each product...

the Gti kit is a a total re-do of the satria gti to make it stand out from the rest. I will be getting some pics soon so will update shortly.

I just collected my demo car back! Will be posting a 'Promote' before and after pics on the site. The paintjob is not completed yet so you can have an idea how it looks like during and after installation.

Hi Danny,
Rear lights complete cluster for Wira how much?Mine's still the 1st generation and goin to change soon.If the price difference not a lot compare to the current wira version then i'm thinkin of gettin a set.
tx,
charles

the whole set for a Promote wira rear light is RM450. Don't know how much is the original one though.

danny,
how does it looked like???
have pics in the site already??

I'll be getting the lights this week so will be able to post them soon. Currently most of the pics I'll be taking myself since there's no official pic yet.

Just had my demo car done a few days ago but now have to sent for spraying.

For the lights, if you don't want us to install for you or cannot wait for appointment you can purchase it seperately also & install it yourself, the price is the same.

Ok, the Satria Gti pics are up! Hope u guys like it. Please click http://www.opmultimedia.com/psatria.htm to view the full pics so you can compare the Promote Satria & Promote Gti side by side. Also there is the original Gti next to the Promote Gti for comparison.

Here's some teasers :-

http://www.opmultimedia.com/graphics/pgti1.jpg

http://www.opmultimedia.com/graphics/pgti6%20001.jpg

For a clearer picture you can purchase March's issue of Asian Auto. The pics are taken from there.

hmmmm IMHO...i think the stock satria gti kit looks better. Promotes back looks slightly better with the twin exhaust tip thingy

it's good that the're more choices now for the Gti though, no doubt it looked good when it was launched 5 years ago but looking at the same bodykit for a few years with so many Gtis around kinda loses some of its appeal.

wei Danny...rear light cluster include the centre license plate garnish?.....RM450 i want i want...end of the month....lemme know your a/c number.

Cool the new GTI kit looks good. If the back can lower sumore and the wheels change to either white or black than it will look fantabulous.. The wheel arch and the side garnish izzit from the original kit or from the promote kit.. The bumper ad the back bumper from the promote kit.. Wat is the price like. Any idea where to see it in flesh...