Problem with Pivot Ignition Earth?

yes till a certain limit.... pivot wont produce products which is useless... after all, its a reputated company with strict QC...

but still, dont expect it to create insane miracle power...

passing by again......

actually,wat's the function for it...??? it's install directly to ignition coil@distributor....:adore: just need some good advise....

sorry ronnie taikor... sifoo wanna see...

IMAGE_028.jpg

wah....thanks Sky sifoo...:adore::adore::adore:
but seems like i got more cable than him..ahahahaha...

dun blame me, bcoz 'tak laris jual'...'sendiri pakai'...:rofl:

skywalker : eddy current? u sure? ive studied electronics and electrical for more then 6 years now and ive never heard of dis way to reduce eddy current, care to explain the concept behind it? hmm..

the ignition earth cable grounds any excessive stray charge generated around the distributor and engine... this stray electrostatic charge is bad for the spark to travel from one end to another...

for example, np-junction transistor... neutrons travel from one end to another much more easily when the positive end doesnt not have any stray electron which can slows/affects the electrons flow efficiency rite??... thus, by grounding away stray charge, current from distributor can transfer to sparkplug via plug cable more efficiently...

this is also similar concept on sparkplug cables which has grounding cable (such as nology and prorallye cables)....

PS: correct me if wrong... my electronics not vr kengz only... alwiz fail exam one... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif

sifoo Sky,
just wanna know, if ground to beside ECU, will any effect or affect..??

err.... so when u touch ur ecu, u will have less electric shock??...

i dont think much difference lah... unless u have too much cable nothing to do with it....

err.... so when u touch ur ecu, u will have less electric shock??...

i dont think much difference lah... unless u have too much cable nothing to do with it....

u got my points.....
yup, less shock.
& yup again, i still got 2 sets of grounding left & duno wat to do with them... just take out of my car coz toooOOO many cable liao...:biggrin:
just re-grounded, & make it looks nice...dun wan spider web edy... too many mech laugh at me edy....hahahahaha:rofl:

Sorry to bother all brothers. One more questions - I saw from other forum grounding cable connecting to all four spark plugs. Is this necessary since all the spark plugs are "connected"? Will I have face problem if I only ground one?

Let me call you sifoo first.......
:adore: :adore: :adore:

Sorry to bother all brothers. One more questions - I saw from other forum grounding cable connecting to all four spark plugs. Is this necessary since all the spark plugs are "connected"? Will I have face problem if I only ground one?

Let me call you sifoo first.......
:adore: :adore: :adore:

why connect only one if u can make it 4..???
since i dunno which type of ignition u mention, hope u can make it clear..

in Jap, got 1 product for distributer type, ground all the 4 plug up, direct to the plug...