Private Message: go back to china!!

That's true BlackHowling ... But I am sure that his statement selfishly was alittle too sensitive to all the colors in Malaysia ...

I don't blame this whatever (note I define as an object) smallvtechma ... Just feel sad that his nick kinda reflect how shallow his mentality is ... Maybe need a boost from a pair GT30's instead ... hahaha ...

He could be admiring eddie, so that he try to do something which is very extreme in order to attract eddie 's attention.

"go back to china" could be a code.......maybe referring to a special region which they used to enjoy plucking papaya.....

Dont ever try to reply him with " go back to indo" if not later you suddenly find your friend bring you to pluck indo papaya and he told you this was what you requested him before....

:P....*cabut*

By posting in malay,is either he is a mat rempit or his english is not up to standard.Is tis type of ppl tt creates racial issues.If i'm ur parents,i rather kill myself rather than raise up a rubbish like u...:thefinger:

Don't criticised other races IF never go & study or learn wat other ppl races is about & wat they belif....:stupid:

I studied Jawi during my primary school & i took Sejarah Islam in Form 6.The Sejarah Islam lecturer was so impressed.He praised me for my answer tt he asked me wit good explanation supported wit facts & very details.Even some of my malay classmates was so shock how their knowledge on Islam history was lesser than a chinese boy.Fr tt moment onwards,i was very popular in Sejarah Islam wher the lecturer likes to pick me for his tricky questions...:hmmmm:

Eyong : If tis monkeys of barbarians PM u again asking u go back China,do let me know coz to i reli want to know how much themselves know their history.I'LL B WAITING...:thumpdown:

Losers....

He could be admiring eddie, so that he try to do something which is very extreme in order to attract eddie 's attention.

"go back to china" could be a code.......maybe referring to a special region which they used to enjoy plucking papaya.....

Dont ever try to reply him with " go back to indo" if not later you suddenly find your friend bring you to pluck indo papaya and he told you this was what you requested him before....

:P....*cabut*

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Thanks Civic-R. In fact I did replied him after his 1st PM on what fact is he shooting me on. Since he acted as if he's so smart, I did invited him to post in an open forum where we could discuss. But of course, me being myself, I did challenged how big his penis is to post openly *evil grin*

And what I got back was "Whatever, sepat (I guess it's something rude which I could not find out except it is a type of tropical fish)". I guess maybe with his limited vocabulary, he either don't understand me or maybe down below had suddenly shrunk ...

Did you mentioned Sejarah Islam? I AM impressed !!!

Yes is Sejarah Islam.I failed to score for it but i manage to pass.Kinda disappointed tt time after knowing my STPM results tt day.:banghead:

Anyway back to our topic.I GLADLY will challenge tis monkeys debated in Jawi OR history of Islam.If he scare he'll lose to me on Sejarah Islam,i gif him 1 week time to prepare.I belief 1 week time is more than enuf for tis losers to brainstorm themselves askin their parents AND start readin thru history books...

PM me...:fight:

wow!!...good respond that i got from my racist pm to eayong...good job eayong to put it here......

Everybody start to gang up on me....good more please....more racist comments from u guys are welcome .....

Hmmm...let me assest the situation what has happen here.....

1) when u guys non muslim and chinese insults Muslim, malays and watever it is in threads its ok.....(people like eayong ,cybernation, etc)....but when malay do it u all got piss off.....is that fair....plese refer to threads about proton!!...and prove to me that u all didnt say all thos bashing things...and if can prove it .....please i be your slave...like when the british bring u guys from tong san long time ago ...ok.

2) Dare u ppl condemn me racist while infact u all do the same....again plese refer to the various lovely threads u guys started....no shame ka.....please read again ya......

3) All of u say what im doing is segregating....not malaysian spirit ...etc....are all of u as what u reply day in and day out here so malaysian spirited?///???...i dun c any thread that make harmony among each other...not 1.....isnt ZTH suppose to be a car enthusiast thread/....?....y d rasicm?.....now u all feel how it feels like ya. when other ppl racism towards u all.....does it feel good?.....

4) U all 'f' complain here and there ....whining bout this and that....are u not gratefull of this land?.....are u all not tired bashing the govermnent la....pm la...this la that la....or are u guys actually a whining race...instead of make things better u guys just point all the bad things and no resolutions....what?...why?....we are all tired la hearing all this whining.....!!

Please lets see how far this can go.,......lets see another 13th may issue k....lets see who cuts whose throats ya.....im wondering if we 2 race have a clash who will win ya?.....any ideas?....last time i check the history books most of u non thankful residents almost got wipe out.....

by the way im not politician.....i dun involve in politics....im just sick of whiners and racism.....n dun respect other ppl....keep hiding behind IT world to bash other ppl....kalau berani come out and be a savior la

Ooops .... guess I have put him in my Ignore List ... hahaha ...

Civic-R: You don't need all straight A's to succeed in modern society ... Takes alot more than spotless result and whole bunch of street wise as well ...

eayong u r so brave.....is it only with ur mouth and typing fingers?.....so nice u put ur words......hiding behind ur pc screen......

tsk...tsk...tsk.....

common eayong ....more spicy please.......

wow!!...good respond that i got from my racist pm to eayong...good job eayong to put it here......

Everybody start to gang up on me....good more please....more racist comments from u guys are welcome .....

Hmmm...let me assest the situation what has happen here.....

1) when u guys non muslim and chinese insults Muslim, malays and watever it is in threads its ok.....(people like eayong ,cybernation, etc)....but when malay do it u all got piss off.....is that fair....plese refer to threads about proton!!...and prove to me that u all didnt say all thos bashing things...and if can prove it .....please i be your slave...like when the british bring u guys from tong san long time ago ...ok.

2) Dare u ppl condemn me racist while infact u all do the same....again plese refer to the various lovely threads u guys started....no shame ka.....please read again ya......

3) All of u say what im doing is segregating....not malaysian spirit ...etc....are all of u as what u reply day in and day out here so malaysian spirited?///???...i dun c any thread that make harmony among each other...not 1.....isnt ZTH suppose to be a car enthusiast thread/....?....y d rasicm?.....now u all feel how it feels like ya. when other ppl racism towards u all.....does it feel good?.....

4) U all 'f' complain here and there ....whining bout this and that....are u not gratefull of this land?.....are u all not tired bashing the govermnent la....pm la...this la that la....or are u guys actually a whining race...instead of make things better u guys just point all the bad things and no resolutions....what?...why?....we are all tired la hearing all this whining.....!!

Please lets see how far this can go.,......lets see another 13th may issue k....lets see who cuts whose throats ya.....im wondering if we 2 race have a clash who will win ya?.....any ideas?....last time i check the history books most of u non thankful residents almost got wipe out.....

by the way im not politician.....i dun involve in politics....im just sick of whiners and racism.....

To reply ur questions & here it goes...

1.Proton,i 1 to ask u is it Proton ur dad's comp??Ask any1 in Msia bout Proton's quality.Me myself owned a Wira & Satria GTi before & i can say i m not satisfied wit the services given yet charged me when they failed to do the job.I gif up Proton long time ago & my previous ride was Honda Civic Type R EP3.Wat so fed up wit ppl bashing Proton??If ur so loyal in supporting Proton,change ur nick la wat for use words related to vtec??

2.Which of to topic is related to racist?Pls paste the link here.Or just u take it too seriously??

3.Talkin bout harmony,u just flame other races by PM ppl.Open topic la.

4.Read the right source of news & open wide ur eyes.Spend more in mamak hear wat ppl r complaining bout.I can swear to god i NEVER heard any racial issues up until today.Ppl now just bashing the govt for corruption,standard living issues & crime rates.WTF happen to u??

r u kidding me civicR....?.....r u "f" kidding me civic R?....
\
Look again at the thread about the proton want to make the islamic car?.....ok if u not satisfied with p[roton go ahead.....me too...but see wat u guys reply on that thread....y do u invovle and insult the religion part of it...cant u just complaint on the proton part?....y the disgracing muslims and tudung and prayer mat ...and saying thi and that.....

im just only taking 1 thread as an example for now....baru satu tau.....

please go learn to read again and read the reply for the thread 1 by 1 k.....

no proton is not my dad punya....mayb bapak kau yang punya??

its because i dont want to flame racism la i PM not open topic....if open topic obviously...duhh....

Good on you, smallvtecma .... At least I see you out here to discuss your facts ... It's nothing wrong with saying what you think it's right ... And why are you getting all worked up about things ... This is an open forum and we can speak out views ... If you have your point, well it's your point against whoever's point ... Is there a right or wrong?

And what's this crap about May 13? How much you know about it being 27 now?

Look, if you wanna have a discussion, then chill ok ... I make Peace first ... it's up to you to state things properly ...

aik!! eyong....y u sound so soft suddenly from your rply...?????
scared aa......takan lah

i got workout from all of this things is bcoz this is a HARMONY!!! country.....why i can respect your race and religion but u cant do the same with me???...... that wats 'f' up bout this.....

Dun let me started on buddha or jesus......i havent touch them yet,......

i know bout 13 may from the history books and my elder generations....first hand facts...cant deny it rite.....they were there...so as ur ancestors.....so??...doesnt have to do with being 27.....
its ur duty to knw ur country history and not only suck the life out of it blindly kan....

common be more rasism please....more sarcastic....more mean eyong!!....

i tell u what ...how bout we have a real chat ......i let u choose the place and the time.....lets have quiet peaceful conversations.....and 'works' things out.....

how bout it.....common its a friendly mamak session...nothing to hide....:itsme:

Hello ... scared ??? There is nothing to be scared and have I tried being rude or loud in any ways?

When have I been rude to you ... YOU GO THINK TO YOURSELF ! You're the one that started the PM. If you have read every single thread and post in here, you have seen people been flamed and people do edit posts because it was mis-understood ... Maybe you should read alittle more yourself before you start criticizing everyone as racist. But from the PM I got from you, it seemed otherwise ...

Are you asking for racism? Are you a racist yourself? Bet in your heart right now you wish to slaughter all other ethnics throats don't you? DON'T YOU?

There is nothing friendly about you nor there are much possible further discussion to have with you ...!

smallvtec if i were u, i shut up n dont care... lets say if that is not u then dont marah instead show a good example why this n why that...

About rasicm.. well.. many of us are not rasict but a certain race has spoiling our image sadly... trust me.. everytime i go to the street.. or go UiTM, I am sad to see them spoiled n stupid thinking... even i am angry but honest i am sad n embaress to see them like that... n also... i ada tgk ke other race more kurang ajar.. n stupid n idiot.. but remember not all race are like that... we maybe sound like sayin to that race but certainly we were talking about this person... somehow politics is ruining us...

dont make me bad writing about other race... n plz talking about some ones religion is bad topic

why PM eyong ?? yes he is sometimes pedih when he speaks.. but if can try to understand... i remembered once, i had this drill instructor.. always curse people n threaten to do this n that.. in the end i realise he was a nice man... only he mouth was painful...

about the cina go back to mainland...

who is Yap Ah Loy n Tan Cheng Lock ??

If they are alive ?? u want them to go back ??

no offence i want to ask this ??

Awk budak UiTM ke ????

Hey, everyone was racist here, this word come from a Raja...... Everybody voiced out when someone felt offended or so, this is perfectly normal reaction....... Even if argument did break out, i believed we can still sit down talk it over, we're not babarians...... We felt there's a trench slit between us, becos we have not talk to each other face to face..... No one wins here if either of us caught in May 13 trap again..... UMNO has been taunting voters with this tragedy, now they're literally out of control.......

Peace...... Discussion can free your mind......

Oh...i just realised tt ur not mat rempit.Hahaha...

Bout the comments i made bout Proton Islamic cars,wat i said is true and i NEVER raised any racial issues like u claimed.Do u think u'll buy a Proton Buddhist car IF Proton reli come out wit such cars??U'll surely got the same answers like me.NOT bcoz of races prob,is the difference in religions!! And WHICH of the word I posted offended all malays??:stupid:

Luckily my bapak didn't own Proton u know.Reli lucky.Bout tis comp,is ok wit me if they reli produced quality cars or not.Making billions of losses every yr.I always belif tt some1 NEVER go & make his/her opinions or comments bout thos things tt they NEVER experienced.Humans got their own way of thinking or comments.

Nobody is scared of meeting u to tell u the truth.If u SO offended by reading other ppl comments,then don't read it.So many other topics,u can go elsewher & find the topics tt suits u.

"Different people have different opinions" that I believe ... and I have my opinion and it's open to be discussed ... If anyone thinks that I have made a statement and it's truly offensive, I am glad to edit my post ...

Grow up and learn how to handle yourself in a multi-racial, multi-level discussion ...

What's really sad is to bring up black incidents and hope it to happen again? Are you thirsty for blood or something?

You don't think if you could handle your emotion and the people here, yes, I suggest maybe you can find your own topic or post your own thread instead ... Let see how many would reply ...

Holly Crap...:banghead: The same topic not only discuss here in ZTH....go surf LYN & Autoworld forum...etc regarding the same thread! & u'll see how they respond with the issue! Why keep blindly barking, bashing only here in zth ??!! :stupid: