Price Crush!!!

freddy

roll cage evo3 4 points with teflon warped- bolt on type..
rx7 intake pipe
vr4 rear disc brake with hand brake cable
full exhaust piping for wira aeroback-2.5" -comes wtih silencer.
spare 15" rim 6 spoke-without tyre
hks legalis exhaust-3" back box-silencer kong
and lots more

going cheap cheap

will dump the stock in whatsoever price

for more details pls pm

name price....and contacts..
an advance notice will be given.

get marry soon.

pms and messages replied..
more and more goodies with price crush with unbelievable price...

HKS LEGALIS 3" piping with full fibre....
condition-silencer broke-can be repair at a small cost
sell at RM 150 only!!!!
price crush.....
this is not a gimmick, what you see, what your hear , what you read is what you get!!

exhaust KSP-2.5" turbo application-HKS drager Look alike
condition-No fibre-
good for those junkies turbo with budget
only RM 70.....!!!

all pm's replied...
if can avoid pm/
pls contact this number...012-6477837...
everyone is blasting the inbox full...
need to do house keeping leh...very often..
hahahahaha.

It can fit , just need to customize a c-bracket...
phone me for more info...012-6477837..

wife nagging kuat kaut liao...
fast fast before my wife dump my stuff....

coming up...
adjustable absorber Tien ORi
for sm4..
adjusable absorber Tien ori also..
for civic eg type..
cheap cheap..

freddy said:
wife nagging kuat kaut liao...
fast fast before my wife dump my stuff....
What hose is that for RX7? filter intake hose or the throttle intake hose?
if throttle, is that a greddy? how much?

pm's replied...
rx7 intake hose is between outlet intercooler and throttle body
hose shape like an air ram..
selling cheap cheap...
as for roll cage, pls pm me, because too many asking for it..
hard to decide.. ..

Pm's replied...thank you...
serving you guys much more...
with new and nice stuff....
and nice price too...

freddy said:
HKS LEGALIS 3" piping with full fibre....
condition-silencer broke-can be repair at a small cost
sell at RM 150 only!!!!
price crush.....
this is not a gimmick, what you see, what your hear , what you read is what you get!!

going down at cost price..give me a call....!! hurry hurry...
valid for today....give me a call for this HKS Legalis...

pm me the evo3 rollgage....possible with pictures...thanx..