power commander vs afc neo

haha, try PM cipan n maybe he can hook u up with something..... check ur PM too....

im not planning to install so soon i think will install after ny lor so will wait for dynotune to arrive 1st oni install pc lor

yo dude, let's chat in the Private Messages.....

yo another thing, i've sent u PM, did u get it?? i suspect ZTH's PM is not working, has had complaints someone told me he sent me a PM but i din receive it too.....

i have a questions..

for megasquirt, is it possible to buy it off the shelves like the other systems? or is it a pure diy item? dynojet's power commander can be bought at what shops?

anyway here is everyone's favourite question...how much do these systems cost?
afc neo is around 1.1k - 1.3k.........emanage is slightly more than that. how much is power commander and the elusive megasquirt?

ps. i check on power commander on google...why is it all for motorbikes only? O_o"

momo,

yes can buy a completed system, diyautotune is selling but 50% more the price than the DIY package.... even then it's still cheap as a standalone....

momo,

yes can buy a completed system, diyautotune is selling but 50% more the price than the DIY package.... even then it's still cheap as a standalone....

ooo ic ic, and the million dollar question..........how much does it cost?

want to ask ... how to get the megasquirt and the exact cost is how much plus installation?? can it fine tune mivec turbo ?? =) thanks

as mentioned, can order from www.diyautotune.com if u dun wanna diy, can send the items down to cipan supercas, the cost is roughly below RM 2k.... yes can fine tune mivec turbo, give him a PM....

safc wanted urgent!!!!!!

semekom....
klu ada kwn2 yg nak jual safc (2nd hand) dgn harga yang berpatutan
sila hubungi sy 013-2493990 sms dilayan

requirement :-

apexi blue screen
safc II
good condition
good looking

penang dun have megasquirt expert?
perhaps kennethfong can go learn from cipan n come back north open a shop..consider it.lolz

oh ya 1 more quest wat's the price for power commando plus installation at kl?
any1 knws?

westcoast,

LOL, i'm no where near cipan's level in electronics, he can customize everything from scratch, so better go to him direct, i'm in a legal industry n i dun plan to go in towards car tuning industry ahehehe.....

have u seen my PM??

darn something wrong with ZTH server, will send them again now, u should have 2 PMs....

haha.okie
gong xi fa cai la
eh u knw tein adjustable for putra can find at whr? m power got? cost?