appleyard said:
hi1983 or felix (if thats your real name)
lets make a deal. pls dont post if you cant come up with some fact with these so called capasitor thing. I have yet read a single point of you trying to explain why a capasitor will outperform a 2nd battery.
In the mean time pls dont make your self look like and idiot post some crap instead of trying to help this thread starter. If you dont have something to post then dont post.
ok, capasitor use, for what? to add a capasitor is to regulate the power supply to amp, and additional can supply faster curent supply to amp , and can fit easy near to amp
can battery regulate power supply.. and u actack me now, do u know what capasitor do. and i did not say capasitro main is to store power for long time like battery, and nobody says that. , but it is to better to improve power supply to amp after regulated, nearer to amp and and supply power to amp faster as it can be install easy nearer to amp.. wrong meh???? or u just say every battery can do as capasitor do??????
u also make all people confuse, and u say like all yours is right..!!!???? and mine, u want to say i all wrong!!!!????
and i also want to tell the ppl who start this thread the use of capasitor and its value.
and still got, u mean also all capasitor is uselesss??? ha?
and point of this, you write this:
In the mean time pls dont make your self look like and idiot post some crap instead of trying to help this thread starter. If you dont have something to post then dont post.[/
i aready give u face, than by just attacking me u also crap post. and the person who start is you, idiot stupid moron, i think u are a person , when that uncle, or sifu say yes, then u say yes, acully alot teory base experience although it comes result but some it is wrong understanding, and u this kind of person really know electronics thing??
then people design capasitor is useless??? all world who do it is stupid??
u don know anything , and only talk what ppl tell u, or just "feel" to talk, and don have teory. go study, and u think u all rite, people all wrong who are u???? idiot crap