Post your TOP SPEED here !

ajim_v6

Jul 10, 2006
bushidofang = perdana got single turbo meh..?? erm.. makan minyak.. hmm.. see the way i drive la.. if always tekan minyak of course la makan minyak.. hehe..

excel = ya ur rite.. haha.. like balls.. all guys got 2balls rite.. hahaha..

maniac_ste

May 21, 2006
1NZ-FE
MT
Full NA tune
RSM reading
Max-243km/h on RPM 6490 (Rev cut 6500)
On my way to simpang pulai from selangor...balls also gone already..but my gf still sleeping...

sebastian2hot

Aug 8, 2006
Maxx said:
huhu.. not to clear.. :regular_smile:

this is the meter.

got video also but not to clear. (hp camera) :emoticon_U:

Daihatsu Charade. 1.0 Turbo.
13" Sportrim.
drive so fast with almost empty fuel tank??
dangerous wo..so risky.
Or maybe rushing for petrol station?

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
1jz....270km/h elite highway... TRD 320km/h meter ...maybe speedo error

hengkk

Aug 27, 2006
Hi all sifu-sifus around...
where is the best highway to test top speed, if simply rev kao kao sure k.a.n.t.o.i.
hehee....

Any good place without camera too... ?

yip_cheng

Nov 10, 2006
haha..all dare devil here...i only managed to try 170km/h in my toyota camry..but feel like the car wanna fly...

half_lif3

Apr 16, 2005
proton saga
4g91 carb
with 1.5 wira gearbox
the most i go is 140kmh...
haven try top speed yet./.

Just reacently changed my Yrv turbine to Garret AR48, and there are powerloss because of insufficient fuel going to the engine. which is better, i was told that if i used fuel injectors i can tune it with my e-manage, and if i was to change fuel injector, what injector should i change to?

Fuel Regulator can make the fuel more rich to the engine? :confused: