Post your TOP SPEED here !

Jermaine, Wah~~~didn't know you so ganas wan. The last time I saw you, you look like not a fast driver gut but 226~~~I pengsan already...that's why don't judge a Wu Guai by it's shell...Hahaha How are you? so long didnt meet up with you already..still remember me ah ?:biggrin:

of course titanrev taiko..the things u donated to the home are put in good use..and seriously need to find a time to sit down and catch up with u wei..keke..my one is "wu guai" + tin susu la..keke..i'm not fast..there are many mroe cars outside faster than me..:slug:

yea...but altered a lil stuff only la...still a stock NA car

bro..teach me a thing or two la.. :adore:
damn fast...i oso never dare to drive above 180,190kmh...hahaha...
these people in ere is damn fast...furthermore take pic wif one hand and another on the wheel??
wow...duno wat to say oledy...

no la bro..i nothing compared to others..i only took the pic after i pulled my car aside where the top speed is recorded on my speed meter..

but your car can reach such speed..and over 200kmh..
damn..dats fast.. :burnout:

come one MAN...can u improve ur english? angkat ur balls first le huh? me bluffing?why would i wanna boss around if i dont have the balls? and i'm not that free to jack up my car to do meaningless things...for those who dont believe, call me @ 0129150053 (JERMAINE)..

if u dun believe...give it a try....i dun think u can even reach 226 if u angkat ur tyre..and btw my car is a 1.3 manual with 14"..however, dont jump to conclusion too soon ya know...i wouldn't SPAM here like some arseholes here

huhu...rilex la bro...dont get to hot la...aiyoo...ok la i believe...hehehe:smokin:

peace to all!! huhu!!:driver:

hi my 1.3 wira manual doing 190km...... my putra does 220km.....
its fun but doin it smartly ok.... have fun....:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

What your wira1.3 going 190kmh? my 1.5 i also not dare to over 140kmh hahaha

ha ha ha... but i did some mod la. only 15 inch rim and mod the air flow... gab supension...(ha ha ha)... so can say min standard mod,,,,,,:bawling::stupid::driver:... so not fair when i say standard wira sorry.....;}

WTF ? 1.3litre hit 220kmh ? Astonishing!

Can I meet you up n have a drink someday ? I am really interested to see what u have done n what it takes to make your car reach that speed......

AMAZING......

Not to be impolite, but I have been mixing around with ppl tuning their cars, I really hope to see your car. Hope you can PM for a TT meet up and share a few tips about modding your car :)

hi my 1.3 wira manual doing 190km...... my putra does 220km.....
its fun but doin it smartly ok.... have fun....:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

WTF ? 1.3litre hit 220kmh ? Astonishing!

Can I meet you up n have a drink someday ? I am really interested to see what u have done n what it takes to make your car reach that speed......

AMAZING......

Not to be impolite, but I have been mixing around with ppl tuning their cars, I really hope to see your car. Hope you can PM for a TT meet up and share a few tips about modding your car :)

putra hit 220km/h not the wira

whatever.....lemme share u guys my specs......

GA16DE N/A 120whp / 160nm tork (Secret ingredient done internals)

Running on 17" with 235mm Advan Neova..... I only hit 179kmh max.....can anyone help me to beat a putra n hit 220kmh ? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I guess, I have to BOT dont I ? :biggrin:

sorry to mention, I just swap my godamnuseless autogbox with a california's manual gbox....what a slow car i got, cant even hit 180kmh :confused::confused::confused::confused:

But, can hit 140kmh down kerinchi link screw whatever shit car ahead :thefinger:

whatever.....lemme share u guys my specs......

GA16DE N/A 120whp / 160nm tork (Secret ingredient done internals)

Running on 17" with 235mm Advan Neova..... I only hit 179kmh max.....can anyone help me to beat a putra n hit 220kmh ? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I guess, I have to BOT dont I ? :biggrin:

did u asked sifus in "nissan" section why u never achieve >180km/h?issit bcoz of speed cut?goin up or down hill also max 180km/h?