Post your TOP SPEED here !

silverwave

Nov 25, 2005
yip_cheng said:
haha..all dare devil here...i only managed to try 170km/h in my toyota camry..but feel like the car wanna fly...

2.0 or 2.4?

my friend said his 2.4 can go 220 smoothly

jan-kuzi

May 19, 2005
penang
mine is gen 2 1.6MT (STOCK)...
i've try, get on 205km/h...
got no pic coz i'm driving alone...
along PLUS highway from penang to ipoh...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yip_cheng said:
haha..all dare devil here...i only managed to try 170km/h in my toyota camry..but feel like the car wanna fly...
friend, which camry did you drive? 2.2 can reach 180KMH no problem.

pcdr

Jan 4, 2007
i wonder how long do yall take to get to top speed,can the new poster state basicly how long to reach that top speed,dun care if its 10minutes also,and also can state if goin downhill,i think that will be superb,i did 240km/h wit my moms Jag b4 still okay very stable but sadly 250 cut off,haihz nvm ive been to 299(meter finish) wit somehting else,speed rocks,but 1 false move,heheheeh goodbye my lover

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
ExceL said:
best things in life comes in two's, like boobs, legs, and pay checks:_:
...ekekekkeke!...youre rite man!:regular_smile:

swatchBatik84

Jun 14, 2005
Sunway
i am driving a p.wira 1.8doch auto with top speed 195km/h no more can go really top at klia f1 highway i think in 1-2min time

rawks

Mar 18, 2006
tried on my satria 1.3, got 190+kmh but now the top speed is only 160kmh+ after my first accident. (stupid accident @ 30kmh). anybody got any idea to get back to 190kmh ?:D
other cars, kelisa = 155kmh, (it was raining heavily, didnt dare to go faster.)

SniperWj

Nov 17, 2005
www.cardomain.com
180kmh?

from port klang to Jb

did it after malacca~

AE86 year 1986 dead stock condition

on 5th gear full of spare parts in side the car!

GNandGS

Feb 24, 2006
http://bestvater.org/Documents/truck2.wmv <-- S10 I used to have... I was actually testing a video camera prior to purchase. heh. ECM would limit speed to 98ishMPH (157kph) Right click and save

http://bestvater.org/Documents/GN_speedo.wmv <-- GN vid showing the speedo mod to display past 85mph (136kph). Running about 11psi or so due to problems :( Again, right click and save

TOP speed for the car was 131/132mph (211kph) @ 13psi in 4th gear in street trim. Risky with that tune to run out in 4th at higher boost. No matter, I didnt feel comfortable going faster anyway.

GNandGS

Feb 24, 2006
Not my car but I took the picture....

Taken on the dyno. Ended up going on another day to around 209 if I recall. Memory fuzzy and pics = proof anyway.

this morning my fren found that his car is gone when he going to work.....he suspect car get stolen by midnight.....his car is wira special edition black colour..wif engine 1.8 twin cam..16 sport rim..others all standard...location car stolen is sg.buloh new village...