SoYouThinkYouCanDrive
Banned

FYI, my model doesnt have speedcut n I've clocked before 200kmh with stock 14"....I was scared to death.....![]()
bro bro.., how to buy from e-bay please explain?
only occational reach 200 if some ah beng cucuk me frm behind

putra hit 220km/h not the wira

:proud:

hi 8216,i got a putra 5 years back & top speed i ever achieve is ard 205-210km/h with stock engine,hks spark plug & open pod air filter.and it take me quite few minutes to hit the 205kmh tho...
with the mod u done,i guess ur putra is pretty fast to get over 200kmh right?
....let me guess it must be a 97 model for u putra.... i dont know be havin my putra over 8 years its just diff than driving any proton model

... so wat are driving now(evo,subaru,)

did u asked sifus in "nissan" section why u never achieve >180km/h?issit bcoz of speed cut?goin up or down hill also max 180km/h?
yes,the putra is year 97 manual.
currently driving a seg & e36...married & got kids,evo & subaru not in my list anymore...
yes,the putra is year 97 manual.
currently driving a seg & e36...married & got kids,evo & subaru not in my list anymore...

.... ha ha ha... ya la fly man me too soon... takin the 1st big step MARRIED... second time 1st with my putra ha ha ha.. ok la bro tc....my all time favorite...E36...
haha...me too,juz converted to M50B20,now pocket empty already

oh ok that bash of putra are really goood..... anyway seg it a good car!!! so wat the record for the seg........ ha ha ha... ya la fly man me too soon... takin the 1st big step MARRIED... second time 1st with my putra ha ha ha.. ok la bro tc....
bro can put v8 on e36? was thinking wht would it feel like driving 1?![]()
haha...me too,juz converted to M50B20,now pocket empty already
M54 for E46 la,chassis not same..
E46 half cut can but 60-70% of my car already la..haha