Post your TOP SPEED here !

wira 6a12:biggrin:

• Pukul dinding!.jpg
    Pukul dinding!.jpg
    17.4 KB · Views: 166
210kmh
with full load 4 person n bag to penang.
half tank of petrol.
can be seen in the windscreen..its also raining.
its a moderate humble slow car but with better condition will easily get better than this.

• 210].jpg
    210].jpg
    23.7 KB · Views: 164
210kmh
with full load 4 person n bag to penang.
half tank of petrol.
can be seen kn the windscreen..its also raining.
its a moderate humble slow car but with better condition will easily get better than this.
bro still can go more than 210km/h,my friend one can go 228km/h but no picture lal...:idea:

the weight of e34 killed plenty of speed,e36 320 (5 speed jatco auto) could hit 220-230kmh

hello..noobie here...

this is the speed i clocked with my kenari manual..

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/6222/kenarigd6.jpg

seriously top top alr one lo..

a top speed of 700++ km/h. muahahhahaa.... u'll need about 2000whp to achieve that! or a faulty speed sensor. and no... this picture is not fake!

• topspeed.JPG
    topspeed.JPG
    43.4 KB · Views: 126
kamon man..dont bluff la..angkat tayar tkan tekan minyak...sure bleh naik meter...but its seriusly dangerous..my dads van oso can go out meter...:listen:

come one MAN...can u improve ur english? angkat ur balls first le huh? me bluffing?why would i wanna boss around if i dont have the balls? and i'm not that free to jack up my car to do meaningless things...for those who dont believe, call me @ 0129150053 (JERMAINE)..

if u dun believe...give it a try....i dun think u can even reach 226 if u angkat ur tyre..and btw my car is a 1.3 manual with 14"..however, dont jump to conclusion too soon ya know...i wouldn't SPAM here like some arseholes here

come one MAN...can u improve ur english? angkat ur balls first le huh? me bluffing?why would i wanna boss around if i dont have the balls? and i'm not that free to jack up my car to do meaningless things...for those who dont believe, call me @ 0129150053 (JERMAINE)..

if u dun believe...give it a try....i dun think u can even reach 226 if u angkat ur tyre..and btw my car is a 1.3 manual with 14"..however, dont jump to conclusion too soon ya know...i wouldn't SPAM here like some arseholes here

1.3?

K3-VE? Nice

Jermaine, Wah~~~didn't know you so ganas wan. The last time I saw you, you look like not a fast driver gut but 226~~~I pengsan already...that's why don't judge a Wu Guai by it's shell...Hahaha How are you? so long didnt meet up with you already..still remember me ah ?:biggrin: