:regular_smile:

i don blif too

tacho meter max
speedo meter max
siao ah?

ariel said:
audi_rs4.jpg

:regular_smile:

bro!!! i do believe u... but that's not ur car!!! am i rite? cuz im mechanic of AUDI EURO MOBIL... AUDI A3 also powerful!!! auto gearbox 2nd gear also can spin man... tested today... im loving it !!! AUDI RS4 can 100% BEAT BMW M3... it was tested at germany... got video.. but i forgot the link... i think at zth got ppl post b4... :regular_smile:

Hey rattan ....
previously , I did 200kmh on my wira SE first batch on kuantan --- karak highway. kinda abit down hill .... try hitting it !!! Sorry , no pic .... that was last year , now the car gone d

Got a myvi .... so far hit 140kmh with it only at 4200rpm at kl---ipoh highway. Couldn't do more , girl screaming .... sigh.

1 is from gen2 1 is from kelisa .............. :regular_smile: do not try this at ur car....

mine ah, 1.3 fuel inject (original proton wira a/b), mitsubishi auto transmission 3spd, 150kmh/Rpm 6000 ... sry no picture, cos my ride shaking too strong~~ wan take oso scare car lost control~ with 15inch RIM 'bengkok' btw, my ride no anti roll bar ah~ so its kinda shaking

justlikeu said:
bro!!! i do believe u... but that's not ur car!!! am i rite? cuz im mechanic of AUDI EURO MOBIL... AUDI A3 also powerful!!! auto gearbox 2nd gear also can spin man... tested today... im loving it !!! AUDI RS4 can 100% BEAT BMW M3... it was tested at germany... got video.. but i forgot the link... i think at zth got ppl post b4... :regular_smile:
??...hehehe!...

Haha..got picture....ppl also can simply talk la

huakenny said:
wei..i dun so pro la...never snap a photo...

MMc evo3
2000cc turbo
max i tried is 200km/h...hv to stop coz got car in front

Impreza Gc8
2000cc turbo
max 180km/h...coz meter 180km./h max

Kenari 1.0
1000cc
max 150km/h wit 15inch rim

Wira 1.5
1500cc efi engine...
140km.h like tat only max

all from own car..not from others....

YongFei!!
damn.. u r rich la.. so many car got. bolo me impreza ok onot?
i promise not drv fast.. just to show off to my officemate a few days.
hahaha.. my job pay impossible to get impreza.. so i think later they
repot to polis think i rob some bank. khaaha..

wira 1.5 only 140kmh??????? last time my wira 1.3 oso 150kmh oso can wor!
sure ah?

who got many cars ? as i know , huakenny got those cars and he was the one who posted wor...lol;)

gohkokeng said:
310km/h...........can tell us where the location for this long Stretching?
??...3 lanes stretch towards KLIA from Shah Alam...somewhere around Dengkil R&R...hold for 10 second before release the gas...hehehe...and the car is definately not mine...so,belasah cukup2!...hehehe!

ariel said:
??...3 lanes stretch towards KLIA from Shah Alam...somewhere around Dengkil R&R...hold for 10 second before release the gas...hehehe...and the car is definately not mine...so,belasah cukup2!...hehehe!

haha... see... not belasah la... jus telling the truth ma... don confuse ppl... = P luckily i knew the car is not urs... = )

...Here got RS4..and RS2 too!...all this rare models was imported here by grey importers and some of it personally brought in by the owner...and of course any maintanance wont go to Euromobil due to no waranty as the car was not came in from EMobil...