Post your TOP SPEED here !

oh... haha... cool man... ask that owner bring to euro mobil... i do service for him... cuz i wanna test it man!!!! hehe... RS4!!!!! no warranty nvm wan... come here change parts la... i fix for him...

i tested TT, A4 1.8T, A6 2.4 and A3... A3 more power than TT le... cuz A3 is auto but 2nd gear still can spin wheel man... hehe... u saw A3 before?

Yup!...in the magazine!...hehehe...but heard to be on sale here soon...am I right?

yes u are rite bro!!!!! but there's a chinese customer own a A3 for few month liao... he bought it by import...
last friday jus arrived 2 A3 at euro mobil to PDI and wash... yesterday jus washed 1 A3 and ready to put at show room by tomorrow after polish... at west port klang there's already got 8 A3 put there for quite some time liao... full of dust man... haha...

ariel said:
audi_rs4.jpg

:regular_smile:

kweng84 said:
http://www.swalif.net/sforum1/printthread.php?t=198816

1 more 4 the win lol

http://www.phj.at/navi.htm , just after the few mercs topspeed . lol

evo5229... nice...
campro 1.6 engine is power wor. my fren drive beemer 318 drv 200kmh oso he surprise a gen2 tailgate him so close.. tat gen2 oso stock only.. not see any intercooler or anything. no bk or anything oso.
:)

last month, got lady driver on GEN2 overtake me while I'm cruising 170km/h on PLUS highway to KL. I think her speed about 180-190km/h or so..dem fast la lady driver this day..wonder if she actually agua.But yesterday I saw female drifter at mitc, waa!! salute! Gimme 1 FR car still I doubt that I got the ballz to drift!

yellowmellow: M3 can go beyond that figure u mentioned ;)[/QUOTE]

'beyond' I dont think so.. the new E90 2dr 335i twin turbo maybe!

donCityZ said:
SUPPOSE TO POST THE PIC LA...

TEXT ONLY I OSO CAN WRITE..

WAH.. yesterday i speed wif my junk honda city til 250km/h.
(after I press double NOS tank)

opps... sorry 'donCityZ'... will try to take pic.. mmm dont worry the engine limited at 155mph... :X-:

woo...thnkas man..yealooh..safety must be 1st....i also saja hit see can reach how much.....erm hopefully can add more performance n go more....

GUYS.....female today damm chun man espciallly when they drive fast,....wooo

:angel_smile: .........thats day saw a girl drive BMW 318 very fast n pretty...hehe

Ya lor.. campro damn powerful at high rev. tat y gen2 damn power.. lighter some more.. (if compare to waja). i bet neo 1.6 even more power! nice wor neo.. if 4 door sure i buy oledi. (if im single and young la anyway).. kekeke..

Legend speedy i see ur gal oso chun.. is it she drv fast too? jk jk jk..

Lolz.. is the car engine switch on in the first place...looks to clean to be true..plus looks like only the meter console only?

DSC02561_edited.jpg

This is mine at 200km/h, 1.6 manual.

haha... it is a DEAD engine!!!!! cuz the car let the college student RAPE till cacat liao... i think the car top speed only can go 20km/h le... = )

Wow .... 9000 rpm .... but the engine oil feels cold as ice .... What type of oil you using ah ??? I also want to change to that kind .. hahhaha ....