Post your TOP SPEED here !

don't know bout you waja owners, but it seems like my waja refuse to budge anywhere above 190km/h. oh well its good enough to to kill me.

not top speed... top mileage? hehe

the 1st 390334km wan is prado.. less than 5 years car!!

the 2nd 324860km wan is ford ranger turbo.. also less than 5 years car!!

:shades_smile:

wahlau..

justlikeu, even my prev '84 mitsubishi tredia only 200,000km ++.
that must be a '70s car rite? or ur new car trip around the world a few times??

BlackSamurai said:
Bai, better ask other to take the photo for you in that speed.
we all dun want to see newspaper headline, "Young driver in serious accident with his camera in hand..."

that time, my wife sit behind but she too frightened to hold camera. If she take, i think my nose will bleeding. :girlshit:

donCityZ said:
wahlau..

justlikeu, even my prev '84 mitsubishi tredia only 200,000km ++.
that must be a '70s car rite? or ur new car trip around the world a few times??

haha... maybe kua... or maybe few trip around malaysia? = )

Bai 3679 said:
that time, my wife sit behind but she too frightened to hold camera. If she take, i think my nose will bleeding. :girlshit:
1. you shouldn't take your beloved onboard and scared her with that speed that she can't take
2. errrr, why nose bleed? mind elaborate? keen to find out why. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
1. you shouldn't take your beloved onboard and scared her with that speed that she can't take
2. errrr, why nose bleed? mind elaborate? keen to find out why. :biggrin:

what else, she smack me wit that camera lor... but she herself ask me to go fast coz she afraid we late to watch the CONTENDER.... :_:

Yah of course the Contender 2. But this one diffrent, on bed one.... :knuddel:

that 1 not CONTENDER 2 liao

is UFC hahahaha

sienz c them fighting.......like sohai always 2 guys on the floor hugging each other......so called submission / pin down....

anyone got anymore TOP SPEED to share with their rides/monsters.....

;)

68350041.jpg

...Modenas Kriss 110:shades_smile: